Big Rapids Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.brps.k12.mi.us 21034 15 MILE RD
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-8845
[Google Maps]
Dr. Thomas Langdon (231) 796-2627
Fax (231) 592-0639
tlangdon@brps.k12.mi.us






Big Rapids Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Big Rapids High School 21175 15 MILE RD
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-8844
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Haist 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 796-7651
Fax (231) 592-8505
thaist@brps.k12.mi.us
Big Rapids Middle School 500 NORTH WARREN AVE
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-1459
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lenore Weaver 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 796-9965
Fax
lweaver@brps.k12.mi.us
Brookside Elementary School 210 ESCOTT ST
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-1710
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Buckingham 2-4, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 796-8323
Fax (231) 592-3496
tbucking@brookside.brps.k12.mi.us
Eastwood Early Childhood Center 410 NORTH 3RD AVE
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-1566
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Buckingham KG, 1, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (231) 796-5556
Fax (231) 592-8502
tbucking@brps.k12.mi.us
New Directions High School 14980 215TH AVE
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-9224
[Google Maps]
Mr. Josh Easler 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (231) 796-3489
Fax (231) 592-0644
jeasler@brps.k12.mi.us
Riverview Elementary School 509 WILLOW AVE
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-2054
[Google Maps]
Ms. Renee Kent 2-4, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 796-2550
Fax (231) 592-8501
rkent@riverview.brps.k12.mi.us
St. Mary School 927 MARION AVE
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-1019
[Google Maps]
Ms. Barbara Borth KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 796-6731
Fax (231) 796-9293
bborth@stmarys-schoolbr.com
St. Peter Lutheran School 408 WEST BELLEVUE ST
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307-1310
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Truog KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 796-8782
Fax (231) 796-1186
dtruog@charter.net