Chippewa Hills School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.chsd.us 3226 ARTHUR RD
REMUS, MI 49340-9329
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Shirley Howard (989) 967-2000
Fax (989) 967-2009
showard@chsd.us






Chippewa Hills School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Barryton Elementary School 19701 30TH AVE
BARRYTON, MI 49305-9353
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lynelle Inman-Crosby RetK,KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 382-5311
Fax (989) 382-5387
lcrosby@chsd.us
Chippewa Hills High School 3226 ARTHUR RD
REMUS, MI 49340-9329
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Newman 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 967-2100
Fax (989) 967-2109
mnewman@chsd.us
Chippewa Hills Intermediate School 3102 ARTHUR RD
REMUS, MI 49340-9361
[Google Maps]
Dr. Bob Grover 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 967-2200
Fax (989) 967-2209
bgrover@chsd.us
Chippewa Hills Middle School 3102 Arthur Rd
Remus, MI 49340
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher White 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 967-2200
Fax (989) 967-2209
cwhite@chsd.us
Community Christian School 4395 20 MILE RD
BARRYTON, MI 49305-9734
[Google Maps]
James Elenbaas KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (989) 382-7896
Fax
jcelenbaas@juno.com
Mecosta Elementary School 555 WEST MAIN ST
MECOSTA, MI 49332-9698
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Chi Ethridge RetK,KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (231) 972-7477
Fax (231) 972-4005
cethridge@chsd.us
Mosaic School 350 E. Wheatland Ave.
Remus, MI 49340
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dawn Hawley 7-12, Alt (989) 967-8150
Fax (989) 967-8385
dhawley@chsd.us
St. Michael School 8944 50TH AVE
REMUS, MI 49340-9771
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Schoner KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 967-3681
Fax (989) 967-3061
stmichaelsschool@power-net.net
Weidman Elementary School 3311 NORTH SCHOOL RD
WEIDMAN, MI 48893-8790
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Shirley Howard RetK,KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 644-3430
Fax (989) 644-5113
showard@chsd.us