Menominee Area Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.menominee.k12.mi.us 1230 13TH ST
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-2763
[Google Maps]
Mr. Erik Bergh (906) 863-9951
Fax (906) 863-1171
berghe@menominee.k12.mi.us






Menominee Area Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Blesch Intermediate School 1200 11TH AVE
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-2764
[Google Maps]
Ms. Peggy Tafelski 4-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 863-4466
Fax (906) 863-2497
tafelskp@menominee.k12.mi.us
Central Elementary School 1800 18TH AVE
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-3524
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anders Hill RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, (906) 863-3605
Fax (906) 863-3554
hilla@menominee.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Elementary School 2701 17TH ST
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-1900
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Debbie Kroll 2-3, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 863-6617
Fax (906) 863-8858
krolld@menominee.k12.mi.us
Maintenance and Transportation Center 2101 22ND AVE
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-3532
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Armbrust (906) 863-3331
Fax (906) 863-1171
armbrustr@menominee.k12.mi.us
Menominee Catholic Central 1406 10TH AVE
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-2604
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Paul KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (906) 863-3190
Fax (906) 863-3990
dpaul@catholiccentral.us
Menominee High School 2101 18TH ST
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-3512
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Vincent 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 863-7814
Fax (906) 863-8883
vincents@menominee.k12.mi.us
Menominee Jr High School 2101 18TH ST
MENOMINEE, MI 49858-3512
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Vincent 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 863-9929
Fax
vincents@menominee.k12.mi.us