Monroe Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.monroe.k12.mi.us 1275 NORTH MACOMB ST
MONROE, MI 48162-3128
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randy Monday (734) 265-3070
Fax (734) 265-3001
monday@monroe.k12.mi.us






Monroe Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Arborwood Elementary School 1135 RIVERVIEW AVE
MONROE, MI 48162-3033
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Starr KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 265-4500
Fax (734) 265-4501
starr@monroe.k12.mi.us
Custer Elementary School 5003 WEST ALBAIN RD
MONROE, MI 48161-9558
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mari Treece KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 265-4300
Fax (734) 265-4301
treece@monroe.k12.mi.us
Holy Ghost Lutheran School 3563 HEISS RD
MONROE, MI 48162-9458
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Heins KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 242-0509
Fax (734) 242-2701
eheins@charter.net
Manor Elementary School 1731 WEST LORAIN ST
MONROE, MI 48162-3370
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kelly McMahon KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 265-4700
Fax (734) 265-4701
mcmahon@monroe.k12.mi.us
Monroe High School 901 HERR RD
MONROE, MI 48161-9702
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan McLeod 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 265-3400
Fax (734) 265-3401
mcleod@monroe.k12.mi.us
Monroe Middle School 503 WASHINGTON ST
MONROE, MI 48161-1309
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cindy Flynn 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 265-4000
Fax (734) 265-4001
flynn@monroe.k12.mi.us
Orchard Center High School 1750 OAK ST
MONROE, MI 48161-1051
[Google Maps]
Mr. Raymond Leighton 7-12, AdultEd, Alt (734) 265-3700
Fax (734) 265-3701
Orchard@monroe.k12.mi.us
Raisinville School 2300 NORTH RAISINVILLE RD
MONROE, MI 48162-9668
[Google Maps]
Mrs. MaryAnn Cyr KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 265-4800
Fax (734) 265-4801
cyr@monroe.k12.mi.us
Riverside Learning Center 77 NORTH ROESSLER ST
MONROE, MI 48162-2444
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Alice Malik RetK,RetK-Part, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (734) 265-4900
Fax (734) 265-4901
malik@monroe.k12.mi.us
St. John Catholic School 521 SOUTH MONROE ST
MONROE, MI 48161-2223
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Tibai KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 241-1670
Fax (734) 241-8782
sjsprin@sbcglobal.net
St. Mary Catholic Central High School 108 WEST ELM AVE
MONROE, MI 48162-2700
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jenny Biler 9-12, GenEd (734) 241-0663
Fax (734) 241-9042
jbiler@smccmonroe.com
St. Mary Parish School 151 NORTH MONROE ST
MONROE, MI 48162-2628
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melody Curtis KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 241-3377
Fax (734) 241-0497
stmarymonroe@yahoo.com
St. Michael Catholic School 510 WEST FRONT ST
MONROE, MI 48161-2424
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Pilon KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 241-3923
Fax (734) 241-7314
schoolsecretary@catholicweb.com
Trinity Lutheran School 315 SCOTT ST
MONROE, MI 48161-2132
[Google Maps]
Ms. Elaine Guyer KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 241-1160
Fax (734) 241-6293
eguyer@trinitylutheranmonroe.org
Waterloo School 1933 SOUTH CUSTER RD
MONROE, MI 48161-1828
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa McLaughlin KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 265-5100
Fax (734) 265-5101
mclaugh2@monroe.k12.mi.us
Zion Lutheran School 186 COLE RD
MONROE, MI 48162-4104
[Google Maps]
Mr. Samuel Kleinke KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 242-1378
Fax
skleinke@zionmonroe.org