Airport Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.acspublic.com 11270 GRAFTON RD
CARLETON, MI 48117-9392
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Krimmel (734) 654-2414
Fax
jkrimmel@airport.k12.mi.us






Airport Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Airport Senior High School 11330 GRAFTON RD
CARLETON, MI 48117-9392
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Lukosavich 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 654-6208
Fax (734) 654-8730
clukosavich@airport.k12.mi.us
Fred W. Ritter Elementary School 5650 CARLETON ROCKWOOD RD
SOUTH ROCKWOOD, MI 48179-9764
[Google Maps]
Ms. Terry Brown KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 379-5335
Fax (734) 379-0701
tbrown@airport.k12.mi.us
Henry Niedermeier Center for Education 8400 S Newport Road
Newport, MI 48166
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Lukosavich 8-12, Alt (734) 654-6208
Fax (734) 654-8730
clukosavich@airport.k12.mi.us
Joseph C. Sterling Elem. School 160 FESSNER RD
CARLETON, MI 48117-9395
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bruce Clapp KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 654-4091
Fax
bclapp@airport.k12.mi.us
Loren Eyler Elementary School 1335 CARLETON ROCKWOOD RD
CARLETON, MI 48117-9276
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Roberts KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 654-2121
Fax (734) 654-3002
groberts@airport.k12.mi.us
Lutheran High School South 8210 NORTH TELEGRAPH RD
NEWPORT, MI 48166-8913
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Garrabrant 9-12, GenEd (734) 586-8832
Fax (734) 637-8551
sgarrabrant@lutheranhighsouth.com
St. Patrick School 2970 WEST LABO RD
CARLETON, MI 48117-9038
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ruth Meiring KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 654-2522
Fax
saintpatrick@chartermi.net
Wagar Junior High School 11200 GRAFTON RD
CARLETON, MI 48117-9392
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Bondy 6-8, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 654-6205
Fax
dbondy@airport.k12.mi.us