Bedford Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.bedford.k12.mi.us 1623 WEST STERNS RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-1597
[Google Maps]
Dr. Ted Magrum (734) 850-6001
Fax (734) 850-6099
ted.magrum@bedford.k12.mi.us






Bedford Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bedford Adult Education 1623 WEST STERNS RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-1597
[Google Maps]
Dr. Ted Magrum , AdultEd (734) 850-6000
Fax (734) 850-6099
ted.magrum@bedford.k12.mi.us
Bedford Educational Childcare Center 1619 WEST STERNS RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-1597
[Google Maps]
Dr. Ted Magrum , PK (734) 850-6000
Fax (734) 850-6099
ted.magrum@bedford.k12.mi.us
Bedford Junior High School 8405 JACKMAN RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-9159
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Zaums 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 850-6201
Fax (734) 850-6299
mary.zaums@bedford.k12.mi.us
Bedford Senior High School 8285 JACKMAN RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-9165
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Stalker 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 850-6100
Fax (734) 850-6199
scott.stalker@bedford.k12.mi.us
Douglas Road Elementary School 6875 DOUGLAS RD
LAMBERTVILLE, MI 48144-9427
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rose Nearpass RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 850-6700
Fax (734) 850-6799
rose.nearpass@bedford.k12.mi.us
Jackman Road Elementary School 8008 JACKMAN RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-9261
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sherry Farnan RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 850-6601
Fax (734) 850-6699
sherry.farnan@bedford.k12.mi.us
Monroe Road Elementary School 7979 MONROE RD
LAMBERTVILLE, MI 48144-9351
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Thea Kirkwood KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 850-6800
Fax (734) 850-6899
Thea.Kirkwood@bedford.k12.mi.us
State Line Christian School 6320 LEWIS AVE
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-1009
[Google Maps]
Mr. Marc Dalton KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (734) 847-4955
Fax
Temperance Road Elementary School 1575 WEST TEMPERANCE RD
TEMPERANCE, MI 48182-9164
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Graf KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 850-6501
Fax (734) 850-6599
ken.graf@bedford.k12.mi.us