Jefferson Schools (Monroe)

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
2400 NORTH DIXIE HWY
MONROE, MI 48162-5213
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Haugen (734) 322-2551
Fax (734) 289-5574
chaugen@jefferson.k12.mi.us






Jefferson Schools (Monroe) SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Hurd Road Early Childhood Center 1960 HURD RD
MONROE, MI 48162
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Elizabeth Bender KG-Part, PK (734) 289-5580
Fax (734) 289-5581
bbender@jefferson.k12.mi.us
Jefferson Alternative Education 5707 WILLIAMS RD
MONROE, MI 48162-4380
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Vensel 9-12, Alt (734) 322-2201
Fax (734) 289-5595
dvensel@jefferson.k12.mi.us
Jefferson Elementary 5th/6th 5102 NORTH STONEY CREEK RD
MONROE, MI 48162-9158
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Petty 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (732) 322-2380
Fax (734) 289-5560
mpetty@jefferson.k12.mi.us
Jefferson High School 5707 WILLIAMS RD
MONROE, MI 48162-4380
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Vensel 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (734) 322-2201
Fax (734) 289-5595
dvensel@jefferson.k12.mi.us
Jefferson Middle School 5102 NORTH STONEY CREEK RD
MONROE, MI 48162-9158
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen Kinsland 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (734) 322-2301
Fax (734) 289-5596
skinsland@jefferson.k12.mi.us
North Elementary School 8281 NORTH DIXIE HWY
NEWPORT, MI 48166-9778
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Millie Grow KG, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 322-2451
Fax (734) 586-8854
mgrow@jefferson.k12.mi.us
Sodt Elementary School 2888 NADEAU RD
MONROE, MI 48162-9334
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharon Brighton KG, 1-4, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 322-2501
Fax (734) 289-5600
sbrighton@jefferson.k12.mi.us
St. Charles School 8125 SWAN CREEK RD
NEWPORT, MI 48166-9728
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Johnson KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 586-2531
Fax (734) 586-3900
stcharlesprincipal@chartermi.net