Central Montcalm Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.qualityschool.org 1480 SOUTH SHERIDAN RD
STANTON, MI 48888-8906
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jacob Helms (989) 831-2000
Fax (989) 831-2010
jhelms@cms.maisd.com






Central Montcalm Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Beth Haven Baptist Academy 1158 WEST CARSON CITY RD
SHERIDAN, MI 48884-9205
[Google Maps]
Pastor Kevin Crowell KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (989) 291-0555
Fax (989) 527-3122
mavery@ionia.k12.mi.us
Central Montcalm High School 1480 SOUTH SHERIDAN RD
STANTON, MI 48888-8906
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Kearney 9-12, GenEd (989) 831-2100
Fax (989) 831-2110
jkearney@cms.maisd.com
Central Montcalm Middle School 1480 SOUTH SHERIDAN RD
STANTON, MI 48888-8906
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Torok 6-8, GenEd (989) 831-2200
Fax (989) 831-2210
ttorok@cms.maisd.com
Central Montcalm Public Schools Alternative 8153 SATTERLEE RD
GREENVILLE, MI 48838-9140
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathryn Betts 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (616) 712-6808
Fax (616) 712-6810
kbetts@cms.maisd.com
Central Montcalm Upper Elem. School 1488 SOUTH SHERIDAN RD
STANTON, MI 48888-8906
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Koster 3-5, GenEd (989) 831-2300
Fax (989) 831-2310
skoster@cms.maisd.com
Sheridan Elementary School 289 SAINT CLAIR ST
SHERIDAN, MI 48884-8225
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Shick KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK (989) 831-2515
Fax (989) 831-2510
jshick@cms.maisd.com
Stanton Elementary School 710 NORTH STATE ST
STANTON, MI 48888-9706
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Shick KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK (989) 831-2415
Fax (989) 831-2415
jshick@cms.maisd.com