Muskegon City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
349 WEST WEBSTER AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49440-1208
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Betty Savage (231) 720-2024
Fax (231) 720-2050
bsavage@mpsk12.net






Muskegon City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bluffton Elementary School 1875 WATERWORKS RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-1054
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerald Johnson KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice (231) 720-2170
Fax (231) 720-2179
jjohnso1@mpsk12.net
Bunker Middle School 2312 DENMARK ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-1479
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Kurdziel 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2300
Fax (231) 720-2325
pkurdzie@mpsk12.net
Craig EI 1580 PARK ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2419
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Leppanen KG,1-12, Alt, SpecEd (231) 720-3100
Fax (231) 720-3139
pleppane@mpsk12.net
Glenside 1213 WEST HACKLEY AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2735
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diane Aamodt , PK (231) 720-2500
Fax (231) 720-2526
daamodt@mpsk12.net
MCEC 571 EAST APPLE AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-3643
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Isabel Blake-Evans 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (231) 720-2530
Fax (231) 720-2593
iblake@mpsk12.net
MCEC Share Time 571 EAST APPLE AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-3643
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Isabel Blake-Evans 1-12, GenEd (231) 720-2530
Fax (231) 720-2546
iblake@mpsk12.net
Marquette School 480 BENNETT ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-2133
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gay Monroe KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2600
Fax (231) 720-2658
gmonroe@mpsk12.net
McLaughlin Elementary School 125 CATHERINE AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-3331
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jaronique Benjamin KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2750
Fax (231) 720-2791
jbenjami@mpsk12.net
Moon Elementary School 1826 HOYT ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-5640
[Google Maps]
Ms. Alina Fortenberry KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2700
Fax (231) 720-2735
afortenb@mpsk12.net
Muskegon Catholic Central Elementary School 1145 WEST LAKETON AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2801
[Google Maps]
Ms. Penny Johnson KG, KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 755-2201
Fax (231) 755-8651
pjohnson@muskegoncatholic.org
Muskegon Catholic Central High School 1145 WEST LAKETON AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2801
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Bridges 9-12, GenEd (231) 755-2201
Fax (231) 755-8651
rbridges@muskegoncatholic.org
Muskegon Christian School 1220 EASTGATE ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-4017
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan DeKam KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 773-3221
Fax
ddekam@mchristianschool.com
Muskegon High School 80 WEST SOUTHERN AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2541
[Google Maps]
Mr. Colin Armstrong 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2000
Fax (231) 720-2050
carmstro@mpsk12.net
Nelson EC 550 WEST GRAND AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2336
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Foster , SpecEd (231) 720-2202
Fax (231) 720-2215
lfoster@mpsk12.net
Nelson Elementary School 550 WEST GRAND AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2336
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Anne Norwood KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2200
Fax (231) 720-2215
anorwood@mpsk12.net
Nims Elementary School 1161 WEST SOUTHERN AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-2240
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lakisha Williams KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2660
Fax (231) 720-2695
lwilliam@mpsk12.net
Oakview Elementary School 1420 MADISON ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-5251
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pamela Johnson KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-2450
Fax (231) 720-2490
pjohnson@mpsk12.net
Steele Middle School 1150 AMITY AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49442-3713
[Google Maps]
Mr. Duane Cook 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 720-3000
Fax (231) 720-3025
dcook@mpsk12.net