Mona Shores Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.monashores.net 3374 MCCRACKEN ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-3657
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Walcott (231) 780-4751
Fax (231) 780-2099
walcott@monashores.net






Mona Shores Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Campbell Elementary School 1355 GREENWICH RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-3807
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nathan Smith KG-Part, 1-5, FamResCtr, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (231) 755-2550
Fax (231) 759-1260
smithn@monashores.net
Churchill Elementary School 961 PORTER RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-5849
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Platt KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 798-1276
Fax (231) 798-2012
plattm@monashores.net
Lincoln Park Elementary School 2951 LEON ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-3611
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ray McLeod KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 755-1257
Fax (231) 759-2427
mcleodr@monashores.net
Michigan Dunes Montessori 5248 HENRY ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-5828
[Google Maps]
Ms. Claire Chiasson KG-Part, GenEd, PK (231) 798-7293
Fax (231) 798-2105
MDMSchool@comcast.net
Mona Shores High School 1121 SEMINOLE RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-4345
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Bustard 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 780-4711
Fax (231) 780-3634
bustardj@monashores.net
Mona Shores Middle School 1700 WOODSIDE RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-3732
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Helmer 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 759-8506
Fax (231) 755-0514
helmerg@monashores.net
Ross Park Elementary School 121 RANDALL RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-4944
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Cwayna KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecE (231) 798-1773
Fax (231) 798-8741
cwaynad@monashores.net
West Shore Lutheran School 3225 ROOSEVELT RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-3909
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brad Feenstra KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 755-1048
Fax (231) 755-6942
brad04_92@yahoo.com
Western Michigan Christian High School 455 EAST ELLIS RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49441-5617
[Google Maps]
Mr. Doug Doty 9-12, GenEd (231) 799-9644
Fax (616) 403-8163
wmc@wmchs.net