Fruitport Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.fruitportschools.net 3255 PONTALUNA RD
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-9600
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Szymoniak (231) 865-3154
Fax (231) 865-3393
bszymoniak@fruitportschools.net






Fruitport Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Beach Elementary School 2741 HEIGHTS RAVENNA RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49444-3485
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie VanBergen KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK (231) 773-8996
Fax (231) 865-4088
jvanbergen@fruitportschools.net
Broadway Baptist School 2892 OAK LN
MUSKEGON, MI 49444-2522
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Jacobs 2-12, GenEd (231) 739-9450
Fax
kjj55@aol.com
Calvary Christian School 5873 KENDRA RD
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-9207
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Kapanka KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (231) 865-2141
Fax
tom.kapanka@calvarymuskegon.com
EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER 3113 PONTALUNA ROAD
FRUITPORT, MI 49415
[Google Maps]
Ms. WENDY SOMERS , PK (231) 865-4003
Fax
WSOMERS@FRUITPORTSCHOOLS.NET
Edgewood Elementary School 3255 PONTALUNA RD
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-9600
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Upham RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, T (231) 865-3171
Fax (231) 865-4085
aupham@fruitportschools.net
Fruitport Adult Education 357 NORTH 6TH AVE
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-8613
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marilyn Reichardt 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (231) 865-3114
Fax (231) 865-4105
mreichardt@fruitportschools.net
Fruitport Alternative High School 3255 PONTALUNA RD
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-9600
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lauren Chesney 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (231) 865-3101
Fax (231) 865-3393
lchesney@fruitportschools.net
Fruitport High School 357 NORTH 6TH AVE
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-8613
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffery Haase 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (231) 865-3101
Fax (231) 865-6351
jhaase@fruitportschools.net
Fruitport Middle School 3113 PONTALUNA RD
FRUITPORT, MI 49415-9600
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ellen Beal 6-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice (231) 865-3128
Fax (231) 865-4086
ebeal@fruitportschools.net
Shettler School 2187 SHETTLER RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49444-4371
[Google Maps]
Mr. Norman Heerema RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, Tuit (231) 737-7595
Fax (231) 733-1328
nheerema@fruitportschools.net