Reeths-Puffer Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
991 WEST GILES RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-1329
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Edwards (231) 719-3101
Fax (231) 744-9497
edwardst@reeths-puffer.org






Reeths-Puffer Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary School 1807 WEST GILES RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-1135
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Lyons RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, PK, (231) 744-1693
Fax (231) 744-0507
lyonsm@reeths-puffer.org
McMillan Elementary School 2885 HYDE PARK RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-9325
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dawn Schmitt RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, BSAS, FamResCtr, Gen (231) 766-3443
Fax (231) 766-2906
schmittd@reeths-puffer.org
Reeths-Puffer Elementary School 1404 NORTH GETTY ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-2614
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Klimsza RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, PK, (231) 744-4777
Fax (231) 744-2815
klimszap@reeths-puffer.org
Reeths-Puffer High School 1545 N ROBERTS RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-1548
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Beckeman 9-12, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Spe (231) 744-1647
Fax (231) 744-4796
beckemad@reeths-puffer.org
Reeths-Puffer Intermediate Sch. 1500 NORTH GETTY ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-2616
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lee Andrews 5-6, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd, (231) 744-9280
Fax (231) 744-7922
andrewsl@reeths-puffer.org
Reeths-Puffer Middle School 1911 WEST GILES RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49445-1137
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rob Renes 5-8, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Spec (231) 744-4721
Fax (231) 744-6049
renesr@reeths-puffer.org
Reeths-Puffer Special Education Consortium 991 GILES RD
MUSKEGON, MI 49445
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nadine Harris RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-12, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (231) 719-3143
Fax (231) 719-8406
harrisn@reeths-puffer.org
Twin Lake School 3175 5TH ST
TWIN LAKE, MI 49457-9501
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Wanda Groeneveld RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, PK, (231) 719-3190
Fax (231) 828-5028
groeneveldw@reeths-puffer.org