Fremont Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
220 WEST PINE ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-1532
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Hieftje (231) 924-2350
Fax (231) 924-5264
jhieftje@fremont.net






Fremont Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cornerstone Christian Academy 405 WEST 44TH ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-1166
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandra Anderson KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (231) 924-4705
Fax (231) 924-4751
ccacademy@ncats.net
Daisy Brook Elementary School 502 NORTH DIVISION AVE
FREMONT, MI 49412-9634
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Sparks 4-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 924-4380
Fax (231) 924-9117
nsparks@fremont.net
Faith Baptist Church School 7729 WEST 48TH ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-8524
[Google Maps]
Rev. C. Mark Ruley KG-Part, 1-11, GenEd (231) 924-2327
Fax (231) 924-1568
faith7729@comcast.net
Fremont Christian School 208 HILLCREST AVE
FREMONT, MI 49412-1350
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Fox KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 924-2740
Fax (231) 924-1240
fcs@ncats.net
Fremont High School 204 EAST MAIN ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-1205
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Sherman 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 924-5300
Fax (231) 924-9262
ssherman@fremont.net
Fremont Middle School 500 WOODROW ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-1574
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carolyn Hummel 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 924-0230
Fax (231) 924-9149
chummel@fremont.net
Pathfinder Elementary School 109 WEST 44TH ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-8612
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bob Cassiday 1-3, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 924-7230
Fax (231) 924-7231
bcassiday@fremont.net
Pine Street School 450 EAST PINE ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-1767
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Sparks KG-Part, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 924-3530
Fax (231) 924-9284
nsparks@fremont.net
Providence Christian High 5479 WEST 72ND ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-8263
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Luckey 9-12, GenEd (231) 924-9780
Fax (231) 924-1676
mluckey@pchsmi.org
Quest High School 350 CEDAR ST
FREMONT, MI 49412-1579
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Hieftje 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, PK (231) 924-0470
Fax (231) 924-9207
jhieftje@fremont.net