Oakland Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.oakland.k12.mi.us 2111 PONTIAC LAKE RD
WATERFORD, MI 48328-2736
[Google Maps]
Dr. Carole Schmidt (248) 209-2141
Fax (248) 209-2206
Carole.Schmidt@oakland.k12.mi.us






Oakland Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Early Childhood 2111 PONTIAC LAKE RD
WATERFORD, MI 48328-2736
[Google Maps]
Dr. Vickie Markavitch , PK (248) 209-2000
Fax (248) 209-2206
Vickie.Markavitch@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland County Center Programs 2111 PONTIAC LAKE RD
WATERFORD, MI 48328-8328
[Google Maps]
Dr. Vickie Markavitch KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 209-2000
Fax (248) 209-2206
Vickie.Markavitch@Oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Opportunity Academy 1000 Beck Road
Wixom, MI 48393
[Google Maps]
Dr. Marlana Krolicki 9-12, Alt (248) 209-2025
Fax (248) 209-2024
Marlana.Krolicki@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Schools Technical Campus--NE 1371 NORTH PERRY ST
PONTIAC, MI 48340-3261
[Google Maps]
Mr. Allen Beckner 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 451-2700
Fax (248) 451-2720
Allen.Beckner@Oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Schools Technical Campus--NW 8211 BIG LAKE RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-1002
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chuck Locklear 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 922-5800
Fax (248) 922-5805
Chuck.Locklear@Oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Schools Technical Campus--SE 5055 DELEMERE AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-1004
[Google Maps]
Mr. Allen Beckner 11-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 288-4020
Fax (248) 288-4071
Allen.Beckner@Oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Schools Technical Campus--SW 1000 BECK RD
WIXOM, MI 48393-1862
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Farina 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 688-5600
Fax (248) 688-5670
Gary.Farina@Oakland.k12.mi.us