Ferndale Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.ferndaleschools.org 2920 BURDETTE ST
FERNDALE, MI 48220-1055
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Meier (248) 586-8651
Fax (248) 586-8655
gmeier@ferndaleschools.org






Ferndale Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
CASA 23561 ROSEWOOD ST
OAK PARK, MI 48237-2231
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bill James 11-12, GenEd (248) 691-8502
Fax (248) 414-6508
bjames@ferndaleschools.org
Coolidge Intermediate School 2521 BERMUDA ST
FERNDALE, MI 48220-1326
[Google Maps]
Dr. Kevin Brockberg 4-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 586-8767
Fax (248) 586-8754
kbrockberg@ferndaleschools.org
Ferndale Adult Education 427 ALLEN ST
FERNDALE, MI 48220-2442
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Sophiea 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (248) 586-8616
Fax (248) 586-8617
gsophiea@ferndaleschools.org
Ferndale High School 881 PINECREST DR
FERNDALE, MI 48220-2310
[Google Maps]
Mr. Herb Ivory 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 548-8600
Fax (248) 586-8620
hivory@ferndaleschools.org
Ferndale Middle School 725 PINECREST DR
FERNDALE, MI 48220-2356
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dawn Warren 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 541-1783
Fax (248) 586-8834
dwarren@ferndaleschools.org
Grant Early Childhood Center 21131 GARDEN LN
FERNDALE, MI 48220-4200
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Denise Stevens , PK, SpecEd (248) 543-9860
Fax (248) 586-8819
dstevens@ferndaleschools.org
John F. Kennedy School 24220 ROSEWOOD ST
OAK PARK, MI 48237-1735
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dianne Shepich KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 547-0880
Fax (248) 586-8780
dshepich@ferndaleschools.org
Roosevelt Primary School 2610 PINECREST DR
FERNDALE, MI 48220-2709
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dina Krause KG, 1-3, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 548-1950
Fax (248) 586-8804
dkrause@ferndaleschools.org
University High School 1244 PAXTON ST
FERNDALE, MI 48220-2832
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Tomey 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 586-8846
Fax (248) 586-8857
gtomey@ferndaleschools.org