Pontiac City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.pontiac.k12.mi.us 47200 WOODWARD AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48342-5008
[Google Maps]
Dr. Thomas Maridada (248) 451-6883
Fax (248) 451-6890
tmaridada@pontiac.k12.mi.us






Pontiac City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alcott School 460 WEST KENNETT RD
PONTIAC, MI 48340-1642
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Jansen KG, 1-6, GenEd (248) 451-7910
Fax (249) 451-7924
rjansen@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Auburn Hills Christian School 3655 NORTH SQUIRREL RD
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3940
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Wickson KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (248) 373-3399
Fax
ahcsswickson@hotmail.com
Baldwin Road Church Academy 1750 BALDWIN AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48340-1116
[Google Maps]
Mr. D. Mcgowan 1-12, GenEd (248) 335-6011
Fax (248) 335-8911
ffwb@sbcglobal.net
Bethune Adult Education 154 Lake Street
Pontiac, MI 48341
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rosie Richardson , AdultEd (248) 431-3651
Fax
rrichardson@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Havenwyck School 1525 UNIVERSITY DR
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-2673
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joe Rheault 3-12, GenEd (248) 373-8626
Fax (248) 377-6776
jrheault@psysolutions.com
Heritage Christian School 2024 PONTIAC RD
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-2453
[Google Maps]
Pastor John Fields KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (248) 373-1450
Fax
office@theheritagebaptistchurch.com
Herrington School 541 BAY ST
PONTIAC, MI 48342-1916
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pamela Farris KG, 1-6, GenEd (248) 451-7790
Fax (248) 451-7805
phogan@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Jefferson Whittier School 600 MOTOR ST
PONTIAC, MI 48341-2658
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Wendy Fitzpatrick KG, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 451-7620
Fax (248) 451-7631
wfitzpatrick@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Kennedy Center 1700 BALDWIN AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48340-1116
[Google Maps]
Ms. Natashia Smith KG,1-12, SpecEd (248) 451-8040
Fax (248) 451-8206
nbsmith@pontiac.k12.mi.us
ND Marist Acade. Middle Div. 1300 GIDDINGS RD
PONTIAC, MI 48340-2108
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jill Mistretta 6-8, GenEd (248) 373-5371
Fax (248) 373-4707
jmistretta@ndpma.org
Notre Dame Preparatory School 1300 GIDDINGS RD
PONTIAC, MI 48340-2108
[Google Maps]
Joseph Hindelang 9-12, GenEd (248) 373-5300
Fax
jhindelang@ndpma.org
Oakland Christian School 3075 SHIMMONS RD
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-2068
[Google Maps]
S. Randall Speck KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (248) 373-2700
Fax
gmay@oaklandchristian.com
Owen Elementary School 1700 BALDWIN AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48340-1116
[Google Maps]
Ms. Natashia Smith KG, 1-6, GenEd (248) 451-7870
Fax (248) 451-7885
nbsmith@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Pontiac Early Academy for Childhood Education 723 COTTAGE ST
PONTIAC, MI 48342-3328
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Bodrick , PK (248) 451-7770
Fax (248) 451-7786
dbodrick@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Pontiac High School 1051 ARLENE AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48340-2904
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Jones 9-12, GenEd (248) 451-7300
Fax (248) 451-7321
ajones@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Pontiac Middle School 1275 NORTH PERRY ST
PONTIAC, MI 48340-3135
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Shana Jackson 7-8, GenEd (248) 451-7870
Fax (248) 451-7885
sjackson@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Rogers School 2600 DEXTER RD
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-2101
[Google Maps]
Ms. Arlee Ewing KG, 1-6, GenEd (248) 451-7850
Fax (248) 451-7862
aewing@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Trinity Christian Academy 113 WESSON ST
PONTIAC, MI 48341-2269
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Lang KG-Part, GenEd, PK (248) 334-6436
Fax
llang68@yahoo.com
Whitman Elementary School 125 WEST MONTCALM ST
PONTIAC, MI 48342-1141
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gloria Hill KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd (248) 451-7950
Fax (248) 451-7963
ghill@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Whitmer Resource Center 60 PARKHURST ST
PONTIAC, MI 48342-2628
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nadine Mathes KG, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 451-7510
Fax (248) 451-7536
nmathes@pontiac.k12.mi.us