School District of the City of Royal Oak

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.rosd.k12.mi.us 1123 LEXINGTON BLVD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-2438
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Moline (248) 435-8400
Fax (248) 435-6170
molinet@royaloakschools.net






School District of the City of Royal Oak SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Addams Elementary 2222 WEST WEBSTER RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-3852
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jane Flarity-Gram KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (248) 288-3100
Fax (248) 288-3144
flahertyj@royaloakschools.com
Alfred E. Upton Elementary School 4400 MANDALAY AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-1622
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Grzywack KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 549-4968
Fax (248) 549-0013
grzywackj@royaloakschools.com
Calvary Christian School 2203 EAST 11 MILE RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-2335
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Steenbergh KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 541-4598
Fax (248) 541-4598
bksteen@aol.com
Churchill Community Ed. Center 707 GIRARD AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-3648
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Wolynski 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (248) 588-5050
Fax (248) 588-2881
wolynskip@royaloakschools.com
Keller Elementary 1505 NORTH CAMPBELL RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-1560
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Houghton KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecE (248) 542-6500
Fax (248) 541-1260
houghtonj@royaloakschools.com
Northwood Elementary School 926 WEST 12 MILE RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-3940
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Angela Ashburn KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 541-0229
Fax (248) 541-4709
ashburna@royaloakschools.com
Oak Ridge Elementary School 506 EAST 13 MILE RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-2836
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Zoe Marcus KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 588-8353
Fax (248) 588-0750
marcusz@royaloakschools.net
Oakland Elementary School 2415 BROCKTON AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-3573
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Pontzious KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 542-4406
Fax (248) 542-9289
pontziousd@royaloakschools.net
Royal Oak High School 1500 LEXINGTON BLVD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-2475
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Greening 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 435-8500
Fax (248) 288-8733
greeningm@royaloakschools.com
Royal Oak Maintenance/Transportation Facility 1601 NORTH CAMPBELL RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-1561
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arthur Watson (248) 545-0064
Fax
watsona@royaloakschools.com
Royal Oak Middle School 709 NORTH WASHINGTON AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-1735
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cecilia Boyer 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 435-8400
Fax (248) 435-6170
boyerc@royaloakschools.com
Shrine Academy 3500 WEST 13 MILE RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-6709
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gabrielle Erken 7-8, GenEd (248) 737-7898
Fax (248) 549-2953
nsawyer@shrineschools.com
Shrine Catholic Grade School 1621 LINWOOD AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-1067
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharon Dixon KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK (248) 541-4622
Fax
gsadmin@shrineschools.com
Shrine High School 3500 WEST 13 MILE RD
ROYAL OAK, MI 48073-6709
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gabrielle Erken 9-12, GenEd (248) 549-2925
Fax (248) 549-2953
erken@shrineschools.com
St. Mary School 628 SOUTH LAFAYETTE AVE
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-2520
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Carnacchi KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 545-2140
Fax
gcarst.maryro@comcast.net
St. Paul Lutheran School 508 SOUTH WILLIAMS ST
ROYAL OAK, MI 48067-2622
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Pittman KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 546-6555
Fax (248) 546-8096
slutheranscho113880@comcast.net