Berkley School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.berkleyschools.org 14700 LINCOLN ST
OAK PARK, MI 48237-1366
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Simeck (248) 837-8004
Fax (248) 837-8065
msimeck@berkleyschools.org






Berkley School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Anderson Middle School 3205 CATALPA DR
BERKLEY, MI 48072-1255
[Google Maps]
Mr. Vince Gigliotti 6-8, Alt, GenEd (248) 837-8200
Fax (248) 546-0696
vgigliotti@berkleyschools.org
Angell Elementary School 3849 BEVERLY BLVD
BERKLEY, MI 48072-1168
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Sandoval RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (248) 837-8500
Fax (248) 546-0848
csandoval@berkleyschools.org
Berkley High School 2325 CATALPA DR
BERKLEY, MI 48072-1851
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randall Gawel 9-12, Alt, GenEd (248) 837-8101
Fax (248) 544-5860
rgawel@berkleyschools.org
Beth Jacob School 14390 WEST 10 MILE RD
OAK PARK, MI 48237-1437
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Esther Gendelman 1-12, GenEd (248) 544-9070
Fax (248) 544-4662
beth_jacob@ameritech.net
Burton Elementary School 26315 SCOTIA RD
HUNTINGTON WOODS, MI 48070-1140
[Google Maps]
Ms. Maribeth Krehbiel RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (248) 837-8600
Fax (248) 546-0279
mkrehbiel@berkleyschools.org
Norup International School 14450 MANHATTAN ST
OAK PARK, MI 48237-1162
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jamii Hitchcock KG, KG-Part, 1-8, Alt, GenEd (248) 837-8300
Fax (248) 547-5558
jhitchcock@berkleyschools.org
Our Lady of LaSalette School 2219 COOLIDGE HWY
BERKLEY, MI 48072-1569
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Terbrack KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 542-3757
Fax (248) 541-6359
dan.terbrack@lasalette.org
Pattengill School 3540 MORRISON AVE
BERKLEY, MI 48072-1459
[Google Maps]
Ms. Daryl Robbins RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK (248) 837-8700
Fax (248) 435-0184
drobbins@berkleyschools.org
Rogers Elementary School 2265 HAMILTON AVE
BERKLEY, MI 48072-1719
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Coughlin RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, (248) 837-8800
Fax (248) 546-0634
mcoughlin@berkleyschools.org
Tri County Educational Center 16299 MOUNT VERNON ST
SOUTHFIELD, MI 48075-3123
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mindy Nathan 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (248) 435-5971
Fax (248) 423-5074
mnathan@berkleyschools.org
Tyndall Center 14501 TALBOT ST
OAK PARK, MI 48237-1160
[Google Maps]
Ms. Beth Pierson , PK (248) 837-8901
Fax (248) 546-9238
epierson@berkleyschools.org