Avondale School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.avondale.k12.mi.us 2940 WAUKEGAN ST
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3264
[Google Maps]
Dr. George Heitsch (248) 537-6002
Fax (248) 537-6005
george.heitsch@avondale.k12.mi.us






Avondale School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Auburn Elementary School 2900 WAUKEGAN ST
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3264
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marsha Wharton KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 537-6500
Fax (248) 537-6505
marsha.wharton@avondale.k12.mi.us
Avondale Academy 260 SOUTH SQUIRREL RD
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3255
[Google Maps]
Mr. CHUCK GRANGER 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, Virtual (248) 537-6600
Fax (248) 537-6605
chuck.granger@avondale.k12.mi.us
Avondale High School 2800 WAUKEGAN ST
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3261
[Google Maps]
Mr. Fred Cromie 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 537-6100
Fax (248) 537-6105
fred.cromie@avondale.k12.mi.us
Avondale Middle School 1445 WEST AUBURN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-4344
[Google Maps]
Mr. Todd Robinson 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 537-6300
Fax (248) 537-6305
todd.robinson@avondale.k12.mi.us
Avondale Montessori Pre-K 2950 WAUKEGAN ST
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3264
[Google Maps]
Ms. Connie Williams , PK (248) 299-2606
Fax
connie.williams@avondale.k12.mi.us
Deerfield Elementary School 3600 CROOKS RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-4159
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Pagel KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 537-6700
Fax (248) 537-6705
john.pagel@avondale.k12.mi.us
Lutheran High School NW 1000 BAGLEY DR
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-3846
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Looker 9-12, GenEd (248) 852-6677
Fax (248) 852-2667
plooker@lhnw.lhsa.com
Meadows School 1435 W Auburn Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Olex , SpecEd (248) 537-6015
Fax
karen.olex@avondale.k12.mi.us
Oakland Steiner School 3976 SOUTH LIVERNOIS RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-4935
[Google Maps]
Ms. Katherine Thivierge KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 299-8755
Fax (248) 299-3614
ossfinance@aol.com
R. Grant Graham Elem. School 2450 OLD SALEM RD
AUBURN HILLS, MI 48326-3432
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Pass KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 537-6800
Fax (248) 537-6805
david.pass@avondale.k12.mi.us
Rochester Hills Christian 3300 SOUTH LIVERNOIS RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-4538
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Patton KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (248) 852-0585
Fax
cammie.sheldon@rhbc-s.org
Woodland Elementary School 6465 LIVERNOIS RD
TROY, MI 48098-1542
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amy Price RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spec (248) 537-6900
Fax (248) 537-6905
amy.price@avondale.k12.mi.us