Bloomfield Hills School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.bloomfield.org 4175 ANDOVER RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48302-1903
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Glass (248) 341-5405
Fax (248) 341-5449
rglass@bloomfield.org






Bloomfield Hills School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Academy of Sacred Heart 1250 KENSINGTON RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-3029
[Google Maps]
Sr. Bridget Bearss KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (248) 646-8900
Fax
ddecker@ashmi.org
Bloomfield Hills Andover H.S. 4200 ANDOVER RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48302-2000
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Durecka 7-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 341-5500
Fax (248) 341-5699
rdurecka@bloomfield.org
Bloomfield Hills Lahser H.S. 3456 LAHSER RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48302-1532
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charlie Hollerith 7-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-5700
Fax (248) 341-5899
chollerith@bloomfield.org
Bloomfield Hills Middle School 4200 QUARTON RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48302-4042
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kaarin Averill 4-8, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-6000
Fax (248) 341-6099
kaverill@bloomfield.org
Bravo Montessori Academy, Inc. 2101 S. Opdyke Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rose Feaheny KG-Part,1-2, GenEd, PK (248) 338-1166
Fax (248) 338-1166
bhmontessori@yahoo.com
Charles L. Bowers Farm 1219 EAST SQUARE LAKE RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-1544
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ed Bretzlaff KG-Part,1-12, GenEd (248) 341-6315
Fax
ebretzlaff@bloomfield.org
Conant Elementary School 4100 QUARTON RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48302-4041
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pam Balas KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-7000
Fax (248) 341-7099
pbalas@bloomfield.org
Cranbrook School 39221 WOODWARD AVE
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48303-0801
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kurt Godfryd KG-Part, 1-12, Boarding, GenEd, PK (248) 645-3625
Fax
kgodfryd@cranbrook.edu
East Hills Middle School 2800 KENSINGTON RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-1830
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Delgado 5-8, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-6200
Fax (248) 341-6299
cdelgado@bloomfield.org
Eastover Elementary School 1101 WESTVIEW RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-2071
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Letitia Tappin KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-7100
Fax (248) 341-7199
ltappin@bloomfield.org
Fox Hills Center 1661 HUNTERS RIDGE DR
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-1031
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Gryglak KG-Part,1-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-7950
Fax (248) 341-7999
lgryglak@bloomfield.org
International Academy 1020 EAST SQUARE LAKE RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-1957
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lynne Gibson 9-12, GenEd (248) 341-5905
Fax (248) 341-5959
lgibson@bloomfield.org
Lone Pine Elementary School 3100 LONE PINE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48323-3535
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Hillberry KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 341-7300
Fax (248) 341-7399
mhillberry@bloomfield.org
Model High School 2800 Lahser Rd
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bill Boyle 9-12, GenEd (248) 341-5960
Fax (248) 341-5999
bboyle@bloomfield.org
Roeper City and Country Elementary School 41190 WOODWARD AVE
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-5020
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carolyn Lett KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (248) 203-7327
Fax (248) 203-7305
carolyn.lett@roeper.org
St. Hugo of the Hills School 380 EAST HICKORY GROVE RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48304-1745
[Google Maps]
Sr. Van Velzen, IHM KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (248) 642-6131
Fax
mvanvelzen@sthugo.org
Way Elementary School 765 WEST LONG LAKE RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48302-1552
[Google Maps]
Mr. Adam Scher KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 341-7800
Fax (248) 341-7899
ascher@bloomfield.org
West Hills Middle School 2601 LONE PINE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48323-3655
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Heidi Kattula 4-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 341-6100
Fax (248) 341-6199
hkattula@bloomfield.org
Wing Lake Developmental Center 6490 WING LAKE RD
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 48301-1538
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Thomai Gersh 1-12, SpecEdCtPr (248) 341-7900
Fax (248) 341-7949
tgersh@bloomfield.org