Clarenceville School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.clarenceville.k12.mi.us 20210 MIDDLEBELT RD
LIVONIA, MI 48152-2002
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela Swert (248) 919-0400
Fax (248) 919-0430
PSwert@clarenceville.k12.mi.us






Clarenceville School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Botsford Elementary School 19515 LATHERS ST
LIVONIA, MI 48152-2221
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Schiffman KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, (248) 919-0402
Fax (248) 919-0442
JSchiffman@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Clarenceville High School 20155 MIDDLEBELT RD
LIVONIA, MI 48152-2090
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Shepich 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (248) 919-0408
Fax (248) 919-0438
pshepich@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Clarenceville Middle School 20210 MIDDLEBELT RD
LIVONIA, MI 48152-2002
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathleen Guntzviller 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 919-0406
Fax (248) 919-0436
KGuntzviller@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Concordia Lutheran North 20805 MIDDLEBELT RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-5545
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Kusch KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd (248) 474-2488
Fax (248) 474-1945
dkusch@concordials.org
Grandview Elementary School 19814 LOUISE ST
LIVONIA, MI 48152-1823
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ellen Demray KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 919-0404
Fax (248) 919-0434
edemray@clarenceville.k12.mi.us