Novi Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.novi.k12.mi.us 25345 TAFT RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2423
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Dion (248) 449-1234
Fax (248) 449-1219
pdion@novi.k12.mi.us






Novi Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Deerfield Elementary School 26500 WIXOM RD
NOVI, MI 48374-1508
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Njus KG, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 449-1700
Fax (248) 449-1709
rjnus@novi.k12.mi.us
Detroit Catholic Central High School 27225 WIXOM RD
NOVI, MI 48374-1119
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Lewis 9-12, GenEd (248) 596-3872
Fax (248) 596-3811
dlewis@catholiccentral.net
Maintenance and Operations Department 45495 WEST 11 MILE RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2401
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Sotzen (248) 449-1240
Fax (248) 449-1249
jstozen@novi.k12.mi.us
Novi Adult Education 25549 TAFT RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2425
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karyn Goven 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (248) 449-1717
Fax (248) 449-1719
kgoven@novi.k12.mi.us
Novi Christian School 45301 WEST 11 MILE RD
NOVI, MI 48375-1408
[Google Maps]
Gary Elfuer KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (248) 349-9441
Fax
Novi High School 24062 TAFT RD
NOVI, MI 48375-3022
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carol Diglio 9-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 449-1500
Fax (248) 449-1519
cdiglio@novi.k12.mi.us
Novi Meadows School 25549 TAFT RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2425
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Fenchel 5-6, AdultEd, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 449-1270
Fax (248) 449-1279
lfenchel@novi.k12.mi.us
Novi Middle School 49000 WEST 11 MILE RD
NOVI, MI 48374-1612
[Google Maps]
Mr. Milan Obrenovich 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 449-1600
Fax (248) 449-1619
mobrenovich@novi.k12.mi.us
Novi Preschool Center 25575 TAFT RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2425
[Google Maps]
Dr. Karyn Goven , PK, SpecEd (248) 449-1718
Fax (248) 449-1719
kgoven@novi.k12.mi.us
Novi Woods Elementary School 25195 TAFT RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2421
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela Quitiquit KG, KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 449-1230
Fax (248) 449-1239
pquitiquit@novi.k12.mi.us
Orchard Hills Elementary School 41900 QUINCE DR
NOVI, MI 48375-3361
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul LePlae KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 449-1400
Fax (248) 449-1419
pleplae@novi.k12.mi.us
Parkview Elementary School 45825 WEST 11 MILE RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2409
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jenifer Michos KG, KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 449-1220
Fax (248) 449-1229
jmichos@novi.k12.mi.us
Sundai Michigan International Academy 24055 MEADOWBROOK RD
NOVI, MI 48375-3456
[Google Maps]
Mr. Hitoshi Otaka KG, KG-Part, 1-9, GenEd (248) 349-5234
Fax (248) 349-9488
otaka@sundai-kaigai.jp
Transportation Center 45505 WEST 11 MILE RD
NOVI, MI 48374-2403
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cynthia Valentine , Alt, PK, SpecEd (248) 449-1247
Fax (248) 449-1289
cvalentine@novi.k12.mi.us
Village Oaks Elementary School 23333 WILLOWBROOK
NOVI, MI 48375-3654
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Burnham KG, KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 449-1300
Fax (248) 449-1319
sburnham@novi.k12.mi.us