Hazel Park City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.hazelpark.k12.mi.us 1620 EAST ELZA AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-2358
[Google Maps]
Dr. Victor Mayo (248) 658-5220
Fax (248) 586-5855
victor.mayo@hazelpark.k12.mi.us






Hazel Park City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Edison MAX Day Treatment 1700 SHEVLIN ST
FERNDALE, MI 48220-1170
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michelle Krause KG, KG-Part, 1-12, Alt, SpecEdCtPr (248) 658-5401
Fax (248) 544-5448
michelle.krause@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Hazel Park Adult Education 420 WEST 9 MILE RD
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-1754
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Andre 1-12, AdultEd, Alt (248) 542-0800
Fax (248) 544-5447
kathy.andre@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Hazel Park Advantage Alternative School 420 WEST 9 MILE RD
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-1754
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Bissell 3-11, Alt (248) 658-5270
Fax (248) 544-5391
michelle.bissell@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Hazel Park Breakfast Club 1620 EAST ELZA AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-2358
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen Nemeckay 9-12, Alt (248) 658-5281
Fax (248) 544-5391
steve.nemeckay@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Hazel Park High School 23400 HUGHES AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-1552
[Google Maps]
Mr. Don Vogt 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 658-5101
Fax (248) 544-5389
don.vogt@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Hazel Park Junior High School 22770 HIGHLAND AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-1803
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Esler 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 658-2300
Fax (248) 658-2305
doug.esler@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Hoover Elementary School 23720 HOOVER AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-1525
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Leslie Baker KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 658-5300
Fax (248) 586-5831
leslie.baker@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Jardon Vocational School 2200 WOODWARD HTS
FERNDALE, MI 48220-3007
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Judith Dowbenko , GenEd, SpecEd (248) 658-5950
Fax (248) 544-5292
judy.dowbenko@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
United Oaks Elementary School 1001 EAST HARRY AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-2152
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Brown KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 658-2400
Fax (248) 658-2405
mark.brown@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Webb Elementary School 2100 WOODWARD HTS
FERNDALE, MI 48220-1522
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Knapp KG-Part,1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 658-5902
Fax (248) 544-5316
jamie.knapp@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Webster Elementary School 431 WEST JARVIS AVE
HAZEL PARK, MI 48030-3206
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathryn Borowicz KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 658-5501
Fax (248) 544-5421
kathy.borowicz@hazelpark.k12.mi.us