Madison Public Schools (Oakland)

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.madisonschools.k12.mi.us 26524 JOHN R RD
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-3612
[Google Maps]
Dr. Carol Klenow (248) 399-7800
Fax (248) 399-2229
cklenow@madisonschools.k12.mi.us






Madison Public Schools (Oakland) SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Community High School 27107 HALES ST
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-3493
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Leslie Renne-Kegebein 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 548-5465
Fax (248) 548-5844
Lrenne-kegebein@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
Edison Elementary School 27321 HAMPDEN ST
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-3113
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Hurnevich KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 542-3414
Fax (248) 542-1756
dhurnevich@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
Halfman Elementary School 25601 COUZENS AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-4105
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Joanne Vader KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 543-4433
Fax (248) 543-9323
jvader@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
Madison District Early Childhood Education Center 27107 HALES ST
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-3493
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherrie Johnson , SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 658-6306
Fax (248) 543-5844
sherriejmadison@gmail.com
Madison High School 915 EAST 11 MILE RD
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-3721
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christian Morales 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 548-1800
Fax (248) 548-9758
amorales@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
Wilkinson Middle School 26524 JOHN R RD
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-3612
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Morse 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 399-0455
Fax (248) 399-1965
amorse@madisonschools.k12.mi.us