Troy School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
4400 LIVERNOIS RD
TROY, MI 48098-4777
[Google Maps]
Dr. Barbara Fowler (248) 823-4000
Fax (248) 823-4013
bfowler2@troy.k12.mi.us






Troy School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Athens High School 4333 JOHN R RD
TROY, MI 48085-3681
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lara Dixon 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 823-2900
Fax (248) 823-2913
ldixon2@troy.k12.mi.us
Baker Middle School 1359 TORPEY DR
TROY, MI 48083-5463
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lawrence Hahn 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 823-4600
Fax (248) 823-4613
lhahn2@troy.k12.mi.us
Barnard Elementary School 3601 FORGE DR
TROY, MI 48083-5637
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Haezebrouck KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-4300
Fax (248) 823-4313
mhaezebrouk2@troy.k12.mi.us
Bemis Elementary School 3571 NORTHFIELD PKWY
TROY, MI 48084-1459
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeremy Whan KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-4100
Fax (248) 823-4113
jwhan@troy.k12.mi.us
Bethany Christian School 2601 JOHN R RD
TROY, MI 48083-2365
[Google Maps]
Mr. Philip Fitzgerald KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (248) 689-4821
Fax (248) 689-3441
fitz@fbctroy.org
Boulan Park Middle School 3570 NORTHFIELD PKWY
TROY, MI 48084-1422
[Google Maps]
Mrs. L. Jo Kwasny 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 823-4900
Fax (248) 823-4913
jkwasny2@troy.k12.mi.us
Brookfield Academy - Troy 3950 LIVERNOIS RD
TROY, MI 48083-5036
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Luther KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (248) 689-9565
Fax (248) 689-3335
lluther@brookfieldacademy.net
Christian Leadership Academy 3668 LIVERNOIS RD STE B
TROY, MI 48083-5083
[Google Maps]
Mrs. robin Schmidt KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (248) 457-1510
Fax (248) 457-1520
rschmidt@cla-edu.org
Costello Elementary School 1333 HAMMAN DR
TROY, MI 48085-5036
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Wood KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3700
Fax (248) 823-3713
gwood2@troy.k12.mi.us
Hamilton Elementary School 5625 NORTHFIELD PKWY
TROY, MI 48098-2640
[Google Maps]
Dr. Pamela Mathers KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecE (248) 823-4400
Fax (248) 823-4413
pmathers2@troy.k12.mi.us
Hill Elementary School 4600 FORSYTH DR
TROY, MI 48085-3775
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janice Brzezinski KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3500
Fax (248) 823-3513
jbrzezinski2@troy.k12.mi.us
Larson Middle School 2222 EAST LONG LAKE RD
TROY, MI 48085-3502
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Seppanen 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 823-4800
Fax (248) 823-4813
dseppanen2@troy.k12.mi.us
Leonard Elementary School 4401 TALLMAN DR
TROY, MI 48085-4825
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry Cottone KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3300
Fax (248) 823-3313
jcottone2@troy.k12.mi.us
Martell Elementary School 5666 LIVERNOIS RD
TROY, MI 48098-3101
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lois Byrne KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3800
Fax (248) 823-3813
lbyrne2@troy.k12.mi.us
Morse Elementary School 475 CHERRY DR
TROY, MI 48083-1612
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Judith Hunsberger KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3200
Fax (248) 823-3213
jhunsberger2@troy.k12.mi.us
Niles Community High School 201 WEST SQUARE LAKE RD
TROY, MI 48098-2931
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debra MacDonald 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 823-5100
Fax (248) 823-5113
dmacdonald2@troy.k12.mi.us
Schoolhouse Montessori Academy 3305 CROOKS RD
TROY, MI 48084-1680
[Google Maps]
Ms. C. T. Wells 1-5, GenEd (248) 649-6149
Fax (248) 649-6130
twells@schoolhousecorporate.com
Schroeder Elementary School 3541 JACK DR
TROY, MI 48084-1322
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Canfield KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3600
Fax (248) 823-3613
bcanfield2@troy.k12.mi.us
Smith Middle School 5835 DONALDSON DR
TROY, MI 48085-3109
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Fulcher 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 823-4700
Fax (248) 823-4713
tfulcher2@troy.k12.mi.us
St. Mark Christian Academy 3615 LIVERNOIS RD
TROY, MI 48083-5033
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marie Weber KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (248) 619-0530
Fax (248) 619-0542
mweber@stmarkacademy.org
Troy Adult Education 201 WEST SQUARE LAKE RD
TROY, MI 48098-2931
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Stromayer 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SpecEd (248) 823-5100
Fax (248) 823-5133
rstromayer2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy Adventist Academy 2777 CROOKS RD
TROY, MI 48084-4705
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rosemary Avila KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (248) 649-3122
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Troy Career Center 550 STEPHENSON HWY STE 400
TROY, MI 48083-1109
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dorothy Kaltz (248) 823-5101
Fax (248) 823-5113
dkaltz2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy Early Childhood 201 WEST SQUARE LAKE RD
TROY, MI 48098-2931
[Google Maps]
Ms. Linda Hannon , PK, SpecEd (248) 823-5096
Fax (248) 823-5052
lhannon2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy GROW Program 1291 TORPEY DR
TROY, MI 48083-5444
[Google Maps]
Ms. Linda Hannon 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 879-3078
Fax
lhannon2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy High School 4777 NORTHFIELD PKWY
TROY, MI 48098-4497
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Dziatczak 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 823-2700
Fax (248) 823-2713
mdziatczak2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy Rankin Building 1140 RANKIN DR
TROY, MI 48083-6003
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kenneth Miller (248) 823-4050
Fax (248) 823-4051
kmiller3@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy Service Building 4420 LIVERNOIS RD
TROY, MI 48098-4777
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Bryan , SpecEd (248) 823-5060
Fax (248) 823-5052
sbryan2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy Transportation Center 120 HART DR
TROY, MI 48098-4662
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dominick Asaro (248) 823-4054
Fax (248) 823-4055
dasaro2@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy Union Elementary School 1340 EAST SQUARE LAKE RD
TROY, MI 48085-3326
[Google Maps]
Dr. Ronald OHara KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3100
Fax (248) 823-3113
rohara2@troy.k12.mi.us
Wass Elementary School 2340 WILLARD DR
TROY, MI 48085-4009
[Google Maps]
Dr. Donald Vandenberghe KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3900
Fax (248) 823-3913
dvandenberghe2@troy.k12.mi.us
Wattles Elementary School 3555 ELLENBORO DR
TROY, MI 48083-5116
[Google Maps]
Dr. Judy Garrett KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 823-3400
Fax (248) 823-3413
jgarrett2@troy.k12.mi.us