West Bloomfield School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.westbloomfield.k12.mi.us 5810 COMMERCE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48324-3200
[Google Maps]
Dr. JoAnn Andrees (248) 865-6485
Fax (248) 865-6481
andrees@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us






West Bloomfield School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Abbott Middle School 3380 ORCHARD LAKE RD
ORCHARD LAKE, MI 48324-1635
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Hughes 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 865-3670
Fax (248) 865-3671
hughes@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Adult Education 7071 ORCHARD LAKE RD STE 120
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48322-3682
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dawn Klock , AdultEd (248) 539-2390
Fax (248) 539-2398
klock@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Community Service Center 5810 COMMERCE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48324-3200
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joey Spano , AdultEd, PK (248) 865-6460
Fax (248) 865-6461
spano@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
District Media Center 4510 WALNUT LAKE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48323-2555
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andrew Groen (248) 865-6950
Fax (248) 865-6951
groen@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Doherty Elementary School 3575 WALNUT LAKE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48323-3453
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Crocker KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 865-6020
Fax (248) 865-6021
crocker@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Ealy Elementary School 5475 WEST MAPLE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48322-3808
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roderick MacNeal KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 865-6210
Fax (248) 865-6211
macnealr@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Green Elementary School 4500 WALNUT LAKE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48323-2555
[Google Maps]
Ms. Katherine Sheiko KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 865-6370
Fax (248) 865-6371
sheiko@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Gretchko Elementary School 5300 GREER RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48324-1410
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sally Drummond KG, KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 865-6570
Fax (248) 865-6571
drummonds@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Laker Academy 4925 Orchard Lake Road
West Bloomfield, MI 48323
[Google Maps]
Mr. Blake Prewitt 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (248) 865-6720
Fax (248) 865-6721
prewitt@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Oakland Early College 27055 ORCHARD LAKE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-4556
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Weisserman 9-12, GenEd (248) 522-3540
Fax (248) 471-9543
oec@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Orchard Lake Middle School 6000 ORCHARD LAKE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48322-2304
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sonja James 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 865-4480
Fax (248) 865-4481
james@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Our Lady of Refuge School 3750 COMMERCE RD
ORCHARD LAKE, MI 48324-1611
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sally Chaney KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 682-3422
Fax
schaney@oir-school.net
Roosevelt Elementary School 2065 CASS LAKE RD
KEEGO HARBOR, MI 48320-1236
[Google Maps]
Dr. Beth Feiten KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 865-6620
Fax (248) 865-6621
feitenb@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
Scotch Elementary School 5959 COMMERCE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48324-3293
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Scrivo 2-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 865-3280
Fax (248) 865-3281
scrivo@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
St. Marys Preparatory School 3535 INDIAN TRL
ORCHARD LAKE, MI 48324-1623
[Google Maps]
Mr. Len Karschnia 9-12, Boarding, GenEd (248) 755-6375
Fax (248) 683-1740
lkarschnia@stmarysprep.com
Transportation/Operations 3340 ORCHARD LAKE RD
ORCHARD LAKE, MI 48324-1635
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bill Wold (248) 865-3684
Fax (248) 865-3685
wold@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
West Bloomfield High School 4925 ORCHARD LAKE RD
WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 48323-2964
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Pyles 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 865-6720
Fax (248) 865-6721
pyles@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
West Bloomfield Transition Center 7071 Orchard Lake Road STE 120
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Swatosh , SpecEd (248) 865-6470
Fax (248) 865-6471
swatosh@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us