Brandon School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
1025 SOUTH ORTONVILLE RD
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8739
[Google Maps]
Dr. Lorraine McMahon (248) 627-1802
Fax (248) 627-4533
lmcmahon@brandon.k12.mi.us






Brandon School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Belle Ann Elementary School 155 EAST GLASS RD
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8975
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Rodak KG, 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice (248) 627-1860
Fax (248) 627-5715
MRodak@brandon.k12.mi.us
Brandon Fletcher Intermediate School 300 SOUTH ST
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8742
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffery Beane 5-6, GenEd, SchlChoice (248) 627-1840
Fax (248) 627-7028
JBeane@brandon.k12.mi.us
Brandon High School 1025 SOUTH ORTONVILLE RD
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8739
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael Ferguson 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 627-1820
Fax (248) 627-5628
mferguson@brandon.k12.mi.us
Brandon Middle School 609 SOUTH ORTONVILLE RD
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8546
[Google Maps]
Dr. William Snyder 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice (248) 627-1830
Fax (248) 627-7201
BSnyder@brandon.k12.mi.us
Harvey-Swanson Elementary School 209 VARSITY DR
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8558
[Google Maps]
Dr. Helen Clemetsen KG, KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice (248) 627-1850
Fax (248) 627-1858
HClemetsen@brandon.k12.mi.us
Howard T. Burt Lifelong Learning Center 209 VARSITY DR
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-8558
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pam Schoemer 8-12, Alt, PK (248) 627-1870
Fax (248) 627-5079
PSchoemer@brandon.k12.mi.us
Oakwood Elementary School 2839 OAKWOOD RD
ORTONVILLE, MI 48462-9763
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kristy Spann KG, 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice (248) 627-1880
Fax (248) 627-1888
KSpann@brandon.k12.mi.us