Clarkston Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.clarkston.k12.mi.us 6389 CLARKSTON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-1613
[Google Maps]
Dr. Rod Rock (248) 623-5430
Fax (248) 623-5450
rdrock@clarkston.k12.mi.us






Clarkston Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Andersonville Elementary School 10350 ANDERSONVILLE RD
DAVISBURG, MI 48350-3101
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bruce Martin KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-5200
Fax (248) 623-5205
martindb@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Bailey Lake Elementary School 8051 PINE KNOB RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48348-3730
[Google Maps]
Mr. Glenn Gualtieri KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-5300
Fax (248) 623-5305
gualtigj@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Cedar Crest Academy 8970 DIXIE HWY
CLARKSTON, MI 48348-4239
[Google Maps]
Ms. Bette Moen KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 625-7270
Fax (248) 625-1091
tmoen@cedarcrestacademy.com
Clarkston Community Education 6558 WALDON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-2469
[Google Maps]
Ms. Billie Pambid 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-4309
Fax (248) 623-4555
Pambidbi@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Clarkston Early Childhood Center 6397 CLARKSTON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-1613
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Marion KG-Part, GenEd, PK (248) 623-4350
Fax (248) 623-4355
marionlk@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Clarkston Elementary School 6589 WALDON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-2473
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dana Pennanen KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-5100
Fax (248) 623-5144
pennandm@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Clarkston High School 6093 FLEMINGS LAKE RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-1621
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Mahoney 10-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-3533
Fax (248) 623-3533
Mahonena@Clarkston.k12.mi.us
Clarkston Junior High School 6595 WALDON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-2473
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Monica McGraw 8-9, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-5682
Fax (248) 623-5680
Mcgrawmt@Clarkston.k12.mi.us
Everest Academy 5935 CLARKSTON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48348-4711
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Reichert KG,KG-Part,1-11, GenEd, PK (248) 241-9064
Fax (248) 620-3942
greichert@everestacademy.org
Independence Elementary School 6850 HUBBARD RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48348-2822
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Turner KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-5500
Fax (248) 623-5554
turnerkc@clarkston.k12.mi.us
North Sashabaw Elementary School 5290 MAYBEE RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-3264
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debra Latozas KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-4100
Fax (248) 623-4105
latozads@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Oakland Christian - Clarkston 6300 CLARKSTON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-1611
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Erin Akers KG-Part,1-2, GenEd, PK (248) 625-1324
Fax (248) 625-7406
eakers@oaklandchristian.com
Pine Knob Elementary School 6020 SASHABAW RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-3156
[Google Maps]
Dr. Albert Roberts KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-5408
Fax (248) 623-5450
robertag@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Sashabaw Middle School 5565 PINE KNOB RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-3276
[Google Maps]
Mr. Todd Bidlack 6-7, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-4200
Fax (248) 623-4205
Bidlactj@Clarkston.k12.mi.us
Springfield Christian Academy 8585 DIXIE HWY
CLARKSTON, MI 48348-4242
[Google Maps]
Mr. Philip Alsup 1-12, GenEd, PK (248) 625-9760
Fax (248) 625-9640
mrs.alsup@scaeagles.org
Springfield Plains Elem. School 8650 HOLCOMB RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48348-4322
[Google Maps]
Ms. K.C. Leh KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 623-3800
Fax (248) 623-3805
lehkc@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Student Support Services 6389 CLARKSTON RD
CLARKSTON, MI 48346-1613
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jodi Yeloushan , SpecEd (248) 623-8080
Fax (248) 623-8070
yelousjl@clarkston.k12.mi.us