Farmington Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.farmington.k12.mi.us 32500 SHIAWASSEE RD
FARMINGTON, MI 48336-2338
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Zurvalec (248) 489-3339
Fax (248) 489-3334
Sue.Zurvalec@farmington.k12.mi.us






Farmington Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alameda Early Childhood Center 32400 ALAMEDA ST
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-1138
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Ely , PK, SpecEd (248) 489-3808
Fax (248) 489-3810
nancy.ely@farmington.k12.mi.us
Beechview Elementary School 26850 WESTMEATH CT
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-4889
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharon Cooper KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3655
Fax (248) 426-7243
Sharon.Cooper@farmington.k12.mi.us
C. Robert Maxfield Training Center 33000 THOMAS ST
FARMINGTON, MI 48336-2347
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristin Gekiere KG,KG-Part,1-12, Alt, SpecEd (248) 489-3402
Fax (248) 489-3838
Kristin.Gekiere@farmington.k12.mi.us
Cloverdale School 33000 FREEDOM RD
FARMINGTON, MI 48336-4029
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Bobbie Goodrum KG, 1-12, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 489-3819
Fax (248) 489-3817
bobbie.goodrum@farmington.k12.mi.us
East Middle School 25000 MIDDLEBELT RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-1345
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kenneth Sanders 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3601
Fax (248) 489-3606
ken.sanders@farmington.k12.mi.us
Farmington Central High School 30415 SHIAWASSEE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-4340
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Karas 10-12, Alt (248) 489-3333
Fax (248) 489-3380
pat.karas@farmington.k12.mi.us
Farmington Community School 30415 SHIAWASSEE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-4340
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pat Karas , AdultEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 489-3333
Fax (248) 489-3380
pat.karas@farmington.k12.mi.us
Farmington High School 32000 SHIAWASSEE RD
FARMINGTON, MI 48336-3251
[Google Maps]
Mrs. JULIE KAMINSKI 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3455
Fax (248) 489-3474
julie.kaminski@farmington.k12.mi.us
Forest Elementary School 34545 OLD TIMBER RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48331-1444
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rosemarie Simon KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 785-2068
Fax (248) 788-2002
rosemarie.simon@farmington.k12.mi.us
Gill Elementary School 21195 GILL RD
FARMINGTON, MI 48335-5027
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Morawski KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3690
Fax (248) 489-3681
mark.morawski@farmington.k12.mi.us
Harrison High School 29995 WEST 12 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-3901
[Google Maps]
Mr. Aaron Johnson 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3499
Fax (248) 489-3514
Aaron.Johnson@farmington.k12.mi.us
Highmeadow Common Campus School 30175 HIGHMEADOW RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-3015
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dyanne Sanders KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 785-2070
Fax (248) 737-9135
Dyanne.Sanders@farmington.k12.mi.us
Hillel Day School 32200 MIDDLEBELT RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-1715
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Freedman KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 851-3220
Fax (248) 851-5095
Hillside Elementary School 36801 WEST 11 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48335-1109
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela Green KG,1-4, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 489-3773
Fax (248) 489-3781
pamela.green@farmington.k12.mi.us
J.A. Lanigan Elementary School 23800 TUCK RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-2769
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Kauffman KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3722
Fax (248) 489-3728
robert.kauffman@farmington.k12.mi.us
Kenbrook Elementary School 32130 BONNET HILL RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-3406
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arnie Rubin KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3711
Fax (248) 489-3649
arnie.rubin@farmington.k12.mi.us
Longacre Elementary School 34850 ARUNDEL DR
FARMINGTON, MI 48335-4003
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Barbara Elson KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3733
Fax (248) 489-3730
Barbara.Elson@farmington.k12.mi.us
Maintenance and Operations 29350 WEST 10 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-2818
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Aten (248) 489-3440
Fax (248) 489-3443
ron.aten@farmington.k12.mi.us
Maria Montessori Center 32450 WEST 13 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-2008
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Kerbawy 1-8, GenEd (248) 851-9695
Fax
Mercy High School 29300 WEST 11 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-1409
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carolyn Witte 9-12, GenEd (248) 476-8020
Fax (248) 476-3691
crwitte@mhsmi.org
North Farmington High School 32900 WEST 13 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-1904
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Jones 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 785-2005
Fax (248) 855-2060
rick.jones@farmington.k12.mi.us
O.E. Dunckel Middle School 32800 WEST 12 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-3303
[Google Maps]
Mr. Allen Archer 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3577
Fax (248) 489-3590
allen.archer@farmington.k12.mi.us
Our Lady of Sorrows School 24040 RAPHAEL RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48336-1752
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mariann Lupinacci KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 476-0977
Fax
mlupinacci@olsorrows.com
Power Upper Elementary School 34740 RHONSWOOD ST
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48335-5001
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Kovar 4-6, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 489-3622
Fax (248) 489-3628
Bob.Kovar@farmington.k12.mi.us
Red Hill Montessori 29001 WEST 13 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-2504
[Google Maps]
Ms. Leila Rotberg-Charlesworth KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK (248) 851-4166
Fax (248) 851-4237
montessoricenterfh@yahool.com
St. Fabian Catholic Elem. School 32200 WEST 12 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-3511
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Gilboe KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (248) 553-2750
Fax (248) 848-3035
jgilboe@stfabian.org
Steppingstone Center for Gifted 28555 MIDDLEBELT RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-4104
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kiyo Morse KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 539-1666
Fax (248) 539-1929
kiyo@steppingstoneschool.org
Ten Mile Annex 32789 WEST 10 MILE RD
FARMINGTON, MI 48336-2306
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Johnston (248) 489-3326
Fax (248) 324-5754
Michael.Johnston@farmington.k12.mi.us
The International School 28555 MIDDLEBELT RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-4104
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jack Faxon KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 851-7372
Fax (248) 851-1454
office@theinternationalschool.org
Transportation 32500 SHIAWASSEE RD
FARMINGTON, MI 48336-2338
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bill Tousley (248) 489-3700
Fax (248) 489-3367
Bill.Tousley@farmington.k12.mi.us
Visions Unlimited 22915 COMMERCE DR
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48335-2710
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Bonita James 12, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 489-3833
Fax (248) 489-3839
bonita.james@farmington.k12.mi.us
Warner Upper Elementary School 30303 WEST 14 MILE RD
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-1502
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Watson 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 785-2030
Fax (248) 855-2831
mark.watson@farmington.k12.mi.us
Wood Creek Elementary School 28400 HARWICH DR
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 48334-3208
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Smith KG,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 785-2077
Fax (248) 851-1526
kathy.smith@farmington.k12.mi.us