Huron Valley Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
2390 SOUTH MILFORD RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-4934
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jacqueline Johnston (248) 684-8234
Fax (248) 684-8235
johnstonj@huronvalley.k12.mi.us






Huron Valley Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Apollo Center 2029 NORTH MILFORD RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-3815
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Conn , PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8134
Fax (248) 684-8229
ConnJ@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Baker Center 716 Union St
Milford, MI 48381-1654
[Google Maps]
Dr. David Maile , PK (248) 684-8171
Fax
mailed@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Brooks Elementary School 1000 HILL RD
WHITE LAKE, MI 48383-2201
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Chisik KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8050
Fax (248) 676-8460
chisiks@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Country Oaks Elementary School 5070 SOUTH DUCK LAKE RD
COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI 48382-1338
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Devers KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8075
Fax (248) 684-8275
deversd@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Harbor High School 5061 NORTH DUCK LAKE RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48356-1523
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Gallagher 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 676-8399
Fax (248) 676-8395
gallaghers@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Heritage Elementary School 219 WATKINS BLVD
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-4980
[Google Maps]
Dr. Deirdre Brady KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8190
Fax (248) 684-8193
bradyd@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Highland Elementary School 300 WEST LIVINGSTON RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-4623
[Google Maps]
Dr. Bruce Bendure KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8070
Fax (248) 684-8269
bendureb@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Highland Middle School 305 NORTH JOHN ST
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-4533
[Google Maps]
Mr. Martin Lindberg 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8080
Fax (248) 684-8186
lindbergm@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Huron Valley Adult Education 5061 NORTH DUCK LAKE RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48356-1523
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ann Edwards 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (248) 676-8399
Fax (248) 676-8395
edwardsa@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Johnson Elementary School 515 GENERAL MOTORS RD
MILFORD, MI 48381-2217
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Teri Thompson KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8020
Fax (248) 684-8023
thompsont@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Kurtz Elementary School 1350 KURTZ DR
MILFORD, MI 48381-2133
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dale Phillips KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8025
Fax (248) 684-8024
phillipsd@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Lakeland High School 1630 BOGIE LAKE RD
WHITE LAKE, MI 48383-2728
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Behnke 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 676-8320
Fax (248) 676-8382
behnkeb@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Lakewood Elementary School 1500 BOGIE LAKE RD
WHITE LAKE, MI 48383-2726
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie Bedford KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8030
Fax (248) 684-8069
bedfordj@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Milford High School 2380 SOUTH MILFORD RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-4934
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Krystyniak 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8091
Fax (248) 684-8094
krystyniakm@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Muir Middle School 425 GEORGE ST
MILFORD, MI 48381-1648
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin McKenna 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 684-8060
Fax (248) 684-8068
mckennak@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Oak Valley Middle School 4200 WHITE OAK TRL
COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI 48382-1375
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Lindberg 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8101
Fax (248) 684-8105
lindbergs@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Oxbow Elementary School 100 OXBOW LAKE RD
WHITE LAKE, MI 48386-2621
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jill McDonald KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8085
Fax (248) 676-8436
mcdonaldj@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Spring Mills Elementary School 3150 HARVEY LAKE RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48356-1722
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randy Muffley KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8130
Fax (248) 684-8189
muffleyr@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Transportation Center 2370 SOUTH MILFORD RD
HIGHLAND, MI 48357-4934
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Moore (248) 684-8200
Fax (248) 684-8038
mooretom@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
West Highland Christian Academy 1116 SOUTH HICKORY RIDGE RD
MILFORD, MI 48380-1510
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jan Grimm KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (248) 887-6698
Fax (248) 887-4645
office@westhighlandchristianacademy.org
White Lake Middle School 1450 BOGIE LAKE RD
WHITE LAKE, MI 48383-2773
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Gmelin 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 684-8004
Fax (248) 676-8437
gmelinp@huronvalley.k12.mi.us