Lake Orion Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
315 NORTH LAPEER ST
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-3165
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marion Ginopolis (248) 693-5413
Fax (248) 693-5466
mginopolis@lakeorion.k12.mi.us






Lake Orion Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Blanche Sims Elementary School 465 EAST JACKSON ST
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-3247
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Goethals KG,1-5, GenEd (248) 693-5460
Fax (248) 693-5322
jgoethals@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Carpenter Year Round Elem. School 2290 FLINTRIDGE ST
LAKE ORION, MI 48359-1612
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kerri Anderson KG,1-5, GenEd (248) 391-3500
Fax (248) 391-5461
kanderson@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Community Ed. Resource Center 455 EAST SCRIPPS RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-2249
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marla Ernst 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, PK, SpecEd (248) 693-5436
Fax (248) 693-5670
mernst@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Divine Grace Lutheran School 3000 SOUTH LAPEER RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48359-1317
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Hoffman KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 391-1131
Fax
divgrace@123.net
Good Shepherd Lutheran School 1950 SOUTH BALDWIN RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-1016
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marilyn Campbell KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 391-7244
Fax (248) 391-0558
mcampbell@gsls.org
Lake Orion Baptist School 255 EAST SCRIPPS RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-2245
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tony Bryson KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (248) 693-6203
Fax (248) 693-6177
tbryson@fbclo.org
Lake Orion Community High School 495 EAST SCRIPPS RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-2249
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sophia Lafayette 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 693-5420
Fax (248) 693-5643
slafayette@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Moose Tree Nature Preserve 3191 WEST CLARKSTON RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-2055
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sarah Manzo (248) 391-0400
Fax (248) 391-5460
smanzo@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Oak Hollow Christian School 120 MANITOU LN
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-1557
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tamie Hasty KG-Part,1-8, GenEd (248) 693-1224
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Oakview Middle School 917 LAKE GEORGE RD
OAKLAND, MI 48363-1119
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Alice Seppanen 6-8, GenEd (248) 693-0321
Fax (248) 693-5419
aseppanen@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Orion Oaks Elementary School 1255 JOSLYN RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-1131
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Kaplan KG,1-5, GenEd (248) 393-0010
Fax (249) 393-0018
bkaplan@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Paint Creek Elementary School 2800 INDIANWOOD RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-1108
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lauren Smith KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd (248) 814-1724
Fax (248) 814-0209
lsmith@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Pine Tree Elementary School 590 PINE TREE RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-2547
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Dunaskiss KG,1-5, GenEd (248) 693-5470
Fax (248) 693-5319
ddunaskiss@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Scripps Middle School 385 EAST SCRIPPS RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-2247
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Haas 6-8, GenEd (248) 693-5440
Fax (248) 693-5301
dhaas@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
St. Joseph Catholic School 703 NORTH LAPEER RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-1530
[Google Maps]
Sr. Theresa Darga KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 693-6215
Fax
tdarga@stjosephlakeorion.org
Stadium Drive Elementary School 244 STADIUM DR
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-1459
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jesse Baker KG,1-5, GenEd (248) 693-5475
Fax (248) 693-5318
jbaker@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Transportation 3260 GIDDINGS RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48359-1301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cynthia Forsyth (248) 391-5455
Fax (248) 391-5481
cforsyth@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Upland Hills School 2575 INDIAN LAKE RD
OXFORD, MI 48370-3111
[Google Maps]
Ms. Terry Gardner KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 693-2878
Fax (248) 693-4317
info@uplandhills.org
Waldon Middle School 2509 WALDON RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48360-1747
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randy Groya 6-8, GenEd (248) 391-1100
Fax (248) 391-5452
rgroya@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Webber School 3191 WEST CLARKSTON RD
LAKE ORION, MI 48362-2055
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sarah Manzo KG,1-5, GenEd, PK (248) 391-0400
Fax (248) 391-5460
smanzo@lakeorion.k12.mi.us