South Lyon Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.slcs.us 345 SOUTH WARREN ST
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-1317
[Google Maps]
Dr. William Pearson (248) 573-8100
Fax (248) 437-8686
pearsonb@slcs.us






South Lyon Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ann L. Dolsen Elementary School 56775 RICE ST
NEW HUDSON, MI 48165-8530
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Megan Goodemoot KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8405
Fax (248) 573-8371
goodemootm@slcs.us
Centennial Middle School 62500 9 MILE RD
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-2506
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Phillips 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8600
Fax (248) 573-8611
phillipsd@slcs.us
Chapman Academy 28117 MILFORD RD
NEW HUDSON, MI 48165-8519
[Google Maps]
Ms. Theresa Fader KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (248) 486-0492
Fax (248) 486-4817
chapmanacademy@aol.com
Early Childhood Center 310 NORTH WARREN ST
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-1191
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cathy Craig , PK, Tuit (248) 573-8360
Fax (248) 573-8340
craigc@slcs.us
Frank E. Bartlett School 350 SCHOOL ST
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-1167
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Stacy Cooper KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8300
Fax (248) 573-8320
coopers@slcs.us
Griswold Operations Center 22727 GRISWOLD RD
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-9707
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Casey (248) 573-8920
Fax (248) 573-8924
caseym@slcs.us
Kent Lake Elementary School 30181 KENT LAKE RD
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-9278
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kim Dancer KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8350
Fax (248) 486-0412
dancerk@slcs.us
Millennium Middle School 61526 9 MILE RD
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-2505
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maureen Altermatt 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8200
Fax (248) 573-8231
altermattm@slcs.us
Salem Elementary School 7806 SALEM RD
NORTHVILLE, MI 48168-9482
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Brickey KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (248) 573-8450
Fax (248) 573-8440
brickeyj@slcs.us
Sayre Elementary School 23000 VALERIE ST
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-1660
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Murphy KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8500
Fax (248) 437-3826
murphyj@slcs.us
Sharon J. Hardy Elementary School 24650 COLLINGWOOD DR
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-8091
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kim Warren KG-Part,1-9, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8650
Fax (248) 573-8660
warrenk@slcs.us
South Lyon East High School 52000 10 MILE RD
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-9757
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Jackson 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8700
Fax (248) 486-4009
jacksonl@slcs.us
South Lyon High School 1000 NORTH LAFAYETTE ST
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-2072
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chad Scaling 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8150
Fax (248) 437-0233
scalingc@slcs.us
William A. Brummer Elementary School 9919 NORTH RUSHTON RD
SOUTH LYON, MI 48178-8186
[Google Maps]
Dr. Mary Brun KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 573-8520
Fax (248) 573-8521
brunm@slcs.us