Rochester Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.rochester.k12.mi.us 501 WEST UNIVERSITY DR
ROCHESTER, MI 48307-1944
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Pruneau (248) 726-3000
Fax (248) 726-3105
dpruneau@rochester.k12.mi.us






Rochester Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alternative Center for Education 1440 JOHN R RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5700
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandra Srabian 9-12, Alt (248) 726-5900
Fax (248) 726-5905
ssrabian@rochester.k12.mi.us
Baldwin Elementary School 4325 BANNISTER RD
ROCHESTER, MI 48306-1671
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Denise Bereznoff KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3200
Fax (248) 726-3205
dbereznoff@rochester.k12.mi.us
Brewster Elementary School 1535 BREWSTER RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306-3817
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Teresa DiMaria KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3300
Fax (248) 726-3305
tdimaria@rochester.k12.mi.us
Brookfield Academy 1263 SOUTH ADAMS RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-2806
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dawn McComb KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (248) 375-1700
Fax (248) 375-1020
dawnmccomb@brighthorizons.com
Brooklands Elementary School 490 EAST AUBURN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5205
[Google Maps]
Ms. Teresa Simonetti KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3400
Fax (248) 726-3405
dholub@rochester.k12.mi.us
Delta Kelly Elementary School 3880 ADAMS RD
OAKLAND, MI 48363-2816
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marsha Andres KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3500
Fax (248) 726-3505
MAndres@rochester.k12.mi.us
Eagle Creek Education Fund 3739 KERN RD
OAKLAND, MI 48363-2635
[Google Maps]
Ms. Catherine Rondeau KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 475-9999
Fax
lori@eaglecreekacademy.com
Hamlin Elementary School 270 WEST HAMLIN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-3832
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Cornish KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3600
Fax (248) 726-3605
gcornish@rochester.k12.mi.us
Hampton Elementary School 530 HAMPTON CIR
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-4010
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Rowland KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3700
Fax (248) 726-3705
crowland@rochester.k12.mi.us
Hart Middle School 6500 SHELDON RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306-4575
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Hurst 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-4500
Fax (248) 726-4505
dhurst@rochester.k12.mi.us
Holy Family Regional School 2633 JOHN R RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-4652
[Google Maps]
Sr. Karen Hawver KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 299-3798
Fax (248) 670-0320
janlawlroch@yahoo.com
Hugger Elementary School 5050 SHELDON RD
ROCHESTER, MI 48306-2117
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debi Fragomeni KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3800
Fax (248) 726-3805
dfragomeni@rochester.k12.mi.us
Living Word Lutheran School 3838 NORTH ROCHESTER RD
ROCHESTER, MI 48306-1052
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stacy Hoeft KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 651-9474
Fax (248) 651-8349
livingwordschool@livword.net
Long Meadow Elementary School 450 ALLSTON DR
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-1630
[Google Maps]
Mrs. April Wuest KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-3900
Fax (248) 726-3905
awuest@rochester.k12.mi.us
McGregor Elementary School 1101 1ST ST
ROCHESTER, MI 48307-1891
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharen Howard KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-4000
Fax (248) 726-4005
showard@rochester.k12.mi.us
Meadow Brook Elementary School 2350 MUNSTER RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-2404
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maria Etienne KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-4100
Fax (248) 726-4105
metienne@rochester.k12.mi.us
Musson Elementary School 3500 DUTTON RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306-2228
[Google Maps]
Ms. Victoria Righter KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-4200
Fax (248) 726-4205
vrighter@rochester.k12.mi.us
North Hill Elementary School 1385 MAHAFFY AVE
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-1507
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Behrmann KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-4300
Fax (248) 726-4305
mbehrmann@rochester.k12.mi.us
Oak Arbor New Church School 495 OAK ARBOR CIR W
ROCHESTER, MI 48306-1749
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nathan Gladish KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 652-3420
Fax
msteen@oakarbor.org
Reuther Middle School 1430 EAST AUBURN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5410
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Gambaro 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-4700
Fax (248) 726-4705
cgambaro@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochester Adams High School 3200 WEST TIENKEN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306-3734
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diann Flack 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-5200
Fax (248) 726-5205
dflack@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochester Adult Education 480 EAST AUBURN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-5205
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bert Quinn 10-12, AdultEd, Alt, PK (248) 726-5950
Fax (248) 726-5955
bquinn@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochester High School 180 SOUTH LIVERNOIS RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48307-1840
[Google Maps]
Ms. Wendy Zdeb 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-5400
Fax (248) 726-5405
wzdeb@rochester.k12.mi.us
St. John Lutheran School 1011 WEST UNIVERSITY DR
ROCHESTER, MI 48307-1862
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gordon Kennedy KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 402-8052
Fax (248) 652-9916
gkennedy@stjohnrochester.org
Stoney Creek High School 575 EAST TIENKEN RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306-4542
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Goralski 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-5700
Fax (248) 726-5705
lgoralski@rochester.k12.mi.us
University Hills Elem. School 600 CROYDON RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-2590
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amy Grande KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (248) 726-4400
Fax (248) 726-4405
agrande@rochester.k12.mi.us
Van Hoosen Middle School 1339 NORTH ADAMS RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306-3870
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Cook 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-4900
Fax (248) 726-4905
scook@rochester.k12.mi.us
West Middle School 500 OLD PERCH RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-2142
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Dillon 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 726-5000
Fax (248) 726-5005
mdillon@rochester.k12.mi.us