Clawson Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.clawson.k12.mi.us 626 PHILLIPS AVE
CLAWSON, MI 48017-1584
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cheryl Rogers (248) 655-4448
Fax (248) 655-4422
crogers@clawson.k12.mi.us






Clawson Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Baker School 626 PHILLIPS AVE
CLAWSON, MI 48017-1584
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cheryl Rogers , PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr, Tuit (248) 655-4448
Fax (248) 655-4422
crogers@clawson.k12.mi.us
Clawson High School 101 JOHN M AVE
CLAWSON, MI 48017-1514
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Sines 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 655-4202
Fax (248) 655-4205
ryan.sines@clawson.k12.mi.us
Clawson Middle School 150 JOHN M AVE
CLAWSON, MI 48017-1514
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Dickinson 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 655-4252
Fax (248) 655-4251
jdickinson@clawson.k12.mi.us
Guardian Angels School 521 EAST 14 MILE RD
CLAWSON, MI 48017-2175
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sharon Hammerschmidt KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 588-5545
Fax (248) 589-7356
sharonh@guardiana.com
Kenwood Elementary School 240 NAHMA AVE
CLAWSON, MI 48017-1935
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Virginia Mantela KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (248) 655-3838
Fax (248) 655-3802
vmantela@clawson.k12.mi.us
Paul A. Schalm School 940 NORTH SELFRIDGE BLVD
CLAWSON, MI 48017-1033
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Pell KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr, Tu (248) 655-4949
Fax (248) 655-4947
ppell@clawson.k12.mi.us