Lamphere Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lamphere.k12.mi.us 31201 DORCHESTER AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-1075
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marsha Pando (248) 589-1990
Fax (248) 589-9770
Pandom@Lamphere.k12.mi.us






Lamphere Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bishop Foley Catholic High School 32000 CAMPBELL RD
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-1014
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joanne Molnar 9-12, GenEd (248) 585-1210
Fax (248) 528-2753
molnar@bishopfoley.org
Edmonson Elementary School 621 EAST KATHERINE AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-2837
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharon Stephens KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 547-5342
Fax (248) 547-6444
Stephenss@Lamphere.k12.mi.us
Hiller Elementary School 400 EAST LA SALLE AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-2162
[Google Maps]
Mr. Curtis Benham KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 589-0406
Fax (248) 589-2055
BenhamC@Lamphere.k12.mi.us
Japhet School 31201 DORCHESTER AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-1075
[Google Maps]
Ms. Catherine Mohan KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (248) 585-9150
Fax (248) 585-4495
frontoffice@japhet.org
Lamphere Center 29685 TAWAS ST
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-5425
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maureen Carty 6-12, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 589-3155
Fax (248) 584-0261
cartym@Lamphere.k12.mi.us
Lamphere High School 610 WEST 13 MILE RD
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-1858
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ed Okuniewski 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (248) 589-3943
Fax (248) 589-0240
okuniewskie@Lamphere.k12.mi.us
Lessenger Elementary School 30150 CAMPBELL RD
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-4462
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jane Jurvis KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 589-0556
Fax (248) 589-8853
JurvisJ@Lamphere.k12.mi.us
Page Middle School 29615 TAWAS ST
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-5425
[Google Maps]
Mr. Doug Kelley 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (248) 589-3428
Fax (248) 545-1870
KelleyD@lamphere.k12.mi.us
Simonds Elementary School 30000 ROSE ST
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071-2616
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rhonda Mienko KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (248) 547-5292
Fax (248) 547-8635
MienkoR@Lamphere.k12.mi.us