Gaylord Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.gaylordschools.com 615 SOUTH ELM AVE
GAYLORD, MI 49735-1253
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Wojtas (989) 705-3080
Fax (989) 732-6029
reineltm@gaylord.k12.mi.us






Gaylord Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Gaylord High School/Voc. Bldg. 90 LIVINGSTON BLVD
GAYLORD, MI 49735-9387
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Stefanski 7-12, GenEd (989) 731-0969
Fax (989) 731-2585
stefanskim@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Gaylord Intermediate School 240 EAST 4TH ST
GAYLORD, MI 49735-1233
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rich Marshall 4-6, GenEd (989) 731-0856
Fax (989) 732-6475
marshallr@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Gaylord Middle School 600 EAST 5TH ST
GAYLORD, MI 49735-1268
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gerald Belanger 7-8, Alt, GenEd (989) 731-0848
Fax (989) 732-2632
belangerj@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Grace Baptist Christian School 232 SOUTH TOWNLINE RD
GAYLORD, MI 49735-8928
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Childers KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (989) 732-5676
Fax (989) 731-1122
gracebaptistcrusaders@yahoo.com
North Ohio Elementary School 912 NORTH OHIO AVE
GAYLORD, MI 49735-8310
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Vaara KG-Part, 1-3, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, (989) 731-2648
Fax (989) 731-3387
vaarad@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Otsego Christian School 1377 EAST M 32
GAYLORD, MI 49735-9702
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karla Hawkins KG-Part,1-12, GenEd, PK (989) 732-8333
Fax (989) 705-7713
khawkins@ocsgaylord.org
South Maple Elementary School 650 EAST 5TH ST
GAYLORD, MI 49735-1268
[Google Maps]
Ms. Therese Hansen KG-Part, 1-3, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Tuit (989) 731-0648
Fax (989) 731-0095
hansent@gaylord.k12.mi.us
St. Mary Cathedral School 321 NORTH OTSEGO AVE
GAYLORD, MI 49735-1447
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cynthia Pineda KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (989) 732-5801
Fax (989) 732-2085
cpineda@gaylordstmary.org