Grand Haven Area Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.ghaps.org 1415 SOUTH BEECHTREE ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-2843
[Google Maps]
Mr. Keith Konarska (616) 850-5015
Fax (616) 850-5010
Konarska@ghaps.org






Grand Haven Area Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Career Development School 106 S 6th St
Grand Haven, MI 49417-1418
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Kunde 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 850-6800
Fax (616) 850-6810
kundep@ghaps.org
Central High School 106 SOUTH 6TH ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-1418
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Kunde 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 850-6800
Fax (616) 850-6810
Kundep@ghaps.org
Ferry School 1050 PENNOYER AVE
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-1934
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Avram KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 850-5300
Fax (616) 850-5310
avrams@ghaps.org
Grand Haven Christian School 1102 GRANT AVE
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-1920
[Google Maps]
Rick Geertsma KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 842-5420
Fax (616) 402-9791
lbareham@grandhavenchristian.org
Grand Haven High School 17001 FERRIS ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-9441
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Grimes 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 850-6000
Fax (616) 850-6010
grimess@ghaps.org
Griffin Elementary School 1700 SOUTH GRIFFIN ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-2752
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debra Mann RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoi (616) 850-5500
Fax (616) 850-5510
mannd@ghaps.org
Lake Hills Elementary School 18181 DOGWOOD DR
SPRING LAKE, MI 49456-9119
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Mueller RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, Schl (616) 850-5600
Fax (616) 850-5610
muellers@ghaps.org
Lakeshore Christian Academy 13664 LAKESHORE DR
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-9443
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Green KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (616) 842-8290
Fax (616) 842-8290
mgreen@contactica.com
Lakeshore Middle School 900 CUTLER ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-2170
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Houle 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 850-6500
Fax (616) 850-6510
houlej@ghaps.org
Mary A. White School 1400 WISCONSIN AVE
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-2401
[Google Maps]
Ms. Valerie Livingston RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoi (616) 850-5700
Fax (616) 850-5710
livingsv@ghaps.org
Peach Plains School 15849 COMSTOCK ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-9412
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kate Drake RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, (616) 850-5800
Fax (616) 850-5810
drakek@ghaps.org
Robinson School 11801 120TH AVE
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-8616
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Marcus RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoi (616) 850-5900
Fax (616) 850-5910
marcusj@ghaps.org
Rosy Mound School 14016 LAKESHORE DR
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-8918
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Blanding RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, (616) 850-6700
Fax (616) 850-6710
blandink@ghaps.org
St. Johns Lutheran School 525 TAYLOR AVE
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-2125
[Google Maps]
Ms. Laura Harvey KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 842-0260
Fax (616) 842-0934
lharvey@sjlcs.org
White Pines Middle School 1400 SOUTH GRIFFIN ST
GRAND HAVEN, MI 49417-2727
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Shelton 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 850-6300
Fax (616) 850-6310
sheltonm@ghaps.org