Holland City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
156 WEST 11TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-3208
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Davis (616) 494-2005
Fax (616) 393-7676
bdavis@hollandpublicschools.org






Holland City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Calvary Schools of Holland 518 PLASMAN AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4041
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Alderink KG-Part,1-12, GenEd, PK (616) 396-4494
Fax (616) 396-0326
kevin.alderink@cshk12.org
Calvary Schools of Holland 6047 147TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-8948
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Alderink 7-12, GenEd (616) 396-4494
Fax (616) 396-0326
kevin.alderink@cshk12.org
Daystar Christian Academy 11025 PAW PAW DR
HOLLAND, MI 49424-8992
[Google Maps]
Dr. Tom Early 8-12, GenEd (616) 396-1586
Fax
daystaraca@gmail.com
East 373 EAST 24TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4880
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nereida Garcia KG,1-7, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 494-2425
Fax (616) 355-0674
ngarcia@hollandpublicschools.org
Holland Christian High School 950 OTTAWA AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4628
[Google Maps]
Mr. Troy Stahl 9-12, GenEd (616) 820-2901
Fax
tstahl@hollandchristian.org
Holland Christian Middle School 850 OTTAWA AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4629
[Google Maps]
Mark Van Dyke 7-8, GenEd (616) 820-3205
Fax
Holland Heights 856 EAST 12TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-3872
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Derr KG, 1-7, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 494-2750
Fax (616) 393-7566
kderr@hollandpublicschools.org
Holland High School 600 VAN RAALTE AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4063
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rhonda Klomparens 8-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 494-2200
Fax (616) 393-7534
rklompar@hollandpublicschools.org
Holland Maintenance and Transportation 870 SOUTH WAVERLY RD
HOLLAND, MI 49423-9305
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brett Roach (616) 494-2960
Fax (616) 396-1192
broach@hollandpublicschools.org
Holland SDA School 11385 OTTOGAN ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-9043
[Google Maps]
Ms. Frances Robinson KG,1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 396-5941
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Jefferson 282 WEST 30TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-6906
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rick Muniz KG, 1-7, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 494-2500
Fax (616) 393-7569
rmuniz@hollandpublicschools.org
Maplewood 925 CENTRAL AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-7029
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ellen Westveer RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 494-2175
Fax (616) 393-7633
ewestvee@hollandpublicschools.org
Pine Ridge Christian School 623 WEST 40TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4623
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Howell 3-6, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 820-3505
Fax (616) 820-3502
thowell@hollandchristian.org
South Side Christian School 913 PINE AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-5250
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rod Brandsen KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK (616) 820-3505
Fax (616) 820-2810
rbrandsen@hollandchristian.org
Van Raalte 461 VAN RAALTE AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423-3942
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deb Feenstra 9-12, Alt, GenEd (616) 494-2600
Fax (616) 393-7652
dfeenstr@hollandpublicschools.org
Washington Administration Building 156 WEST 11TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-3208
[Google Maps]
Mr. Domingo Hernandez-Gomez , AdultEd (616) 494-2639
Fax
dhernand@hollandpublicschools.org
West 500 WEST 24TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-4077
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dana Loveland KG, 1-7, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 494-2350
Fax (616) 393-7544
dlovelan@hollandpublicschools.org