West Ottawa Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.westottawa.net 1138 136TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-8418
[Google Maps]
Dr. Patricia Koeze (616) 738-5795
Fax (616) 738-5792
koezep@westottawa.net






West Ottawa Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Corpus Christi Catholic School 12100 QUINCY ST
HOLLAND, MI 49424-8003
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joanne Jones KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 994-9864
Fax (616) 994-9870
jswanjones@corpuschristischool.us
Glerum Elementary School 342 WEST LAKEWOOD BLVD
HOLLAND, MI 49424-1902
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Gordon KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 395-2200
Fax (616) 395-2291
gordonm@westottawa.net
Great Lakes Elementary School 3200 152ND AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-5902
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Stefanich KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 738-6300
Fax (616) 738-6391
stefanichd@westottawa.net
Harbor Lights Middle School 1024 136TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-9467
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jeri Start 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 786-1000
Fax (616) 786-1091
startj@westottawa.net
Lakeshore Elementary School 3765 NORTH 168TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-1152
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jens Milobinski KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 786-1499
Fax (616) 786-1491
milobinskij@westottawa.net
Lakewood Elementary School 2134 WEST LAKEWOOD BLVD
HOLLAND, MI 49424-1327
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jacquelyn DelRaso KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 786-1300
Fax (616) 786-1391
delrasoj@westottawa.net
Macatawa Bay Middle School 3700 140TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-8417
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael FIne 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 786-2000
Fax (616) 786-2091
finem@westottawa.net
North Holland Elementary School 11946 NEW HOLLAND ST
HOLLAND, MI 49424-9566
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Abraham KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 786-1500
Fax (616) 786-1591
abrahamk@westottawa.net
Pine Creek Elementary School 1184 136TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-8418
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Gough KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 786-1600
Fax (616) 786-1691
goughd@westottawa.net
Rose Park Christian School 556 BUTTERNUT DR
HOLLAND, MI 49424-1505
[Google Maps]
Miss Sally Van Hemert KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK (616) 820-4055
Fax (616) 820-4060
svanhemert@hollandchristian.org
Sheldon Woods Elementary School 15050 BLAIR ST
WEST OLIVE, MI 49460-9712
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Abraham KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 786-1700
Fax (616) 786-1791
abrahamk@westottawa.net
South Olive Christian School 6230 120TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-9231
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ann Pyle KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 875-8224
Fax (616) 875-2287
info@sochristian.org
Waukazoo Elementary School 1294 WEST LAKEWOOD BLVD
HOLLAND, MI 49424-6221
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gerald McDowell KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 786-1800
Fax (616) 786-1899
mcdowellj@westottawa.net
West Ottawa Buildings and Grounds 3623 BUTTERNUT DR
HOLLAND, MI 49424-5423
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Daniels (616) 738-6970
Fax (616) 738-6981
danielsd@westottawa.net
West Ottawa High School Campus 3685 BUTTERNUT DR
HOLLAND, MI 49424-5439
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kent Henson 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 994-5000
Fax (616) 994-5091
hensonk@westottawa.net
West Ottawa Transportation 294 WEST LAKEWOOD BLVD
HOLLAND, MI 49424-1905
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Tibbitts (616) 395-2400
Fax (616) 395-2491
tibbittst@westottawa.net
Woodside Elementary School 2591 NORTH DIVISION AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49424-6312
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Neumann KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 786-1900
Fax (616) 786-1991
neumannl@westottawa.net