Jenison Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
8375 20TH AVE
JENISON, MI 49428-9230
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas TenBrink (616) 457-8890
Fax (616) 457-8898
ttenbrin@jpsonline.org






Jenison Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bauerwood School 1443 BAUER RD
JENISON, MI 49428-9557
[Google Maps]
Ms. Crystal Morse KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 457-1408
Fax (616) 457-8491
cmorse@jpsonline.org
Bursley School 1195 PORT SHELDON ST
JENISON, MI 49428-9341
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rané Garcia KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Spec (616) 457-2200
Fax (616) 457-8489
rgarcia@jpsonline.org
Jenison Christian School 7726 GRACELAND DR
JENISON, MI 49428-7755
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Paauw KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 457-3301
Fax
tpaauw@jenisonchristian.org
Jenison High School 2140 BAUER RD
JENISON, MI 49428-9539
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brandon Graham 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 457-3400
Fax (616) 457-4070
bgraham@jpsonline.org
Jenison Junior High School 8295 20TH AVE
JENISON, MI 49428-9595
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brett Cataldo 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 457-1402
Fax (616) 457-8090
bcataldo@jpsonline.org
Jenison Public Schools Early Childhood Center 800 CONNIE ST
JENISON, MI 49428-7915
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lee Westervelt RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SchlC (616) 457-1406
Fax (616) 457-8492
lwesterv@jpsonline.org
Maintenance 8151 20TH AVE
JENISON, MI 49428-9231
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jon Visser (616) 667-3264
Fax (616) 667-3265
jvisser@jpsonline.org
Pinewood School 2405 CHIPPEWA ST
JENISON, MI 49428-9116
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Donna Bergeon KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 457-1407
Fax (616) 457-8490
dbergeon@jpsonline.org
Rosewood School 2370 TYLER ST
JENISON, MI 49428-8744
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lloyd Gingerich KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 669-0011
Fax (616) 669-5980
lgingerich@jpsonline.org
Sandy Hill School 1990 BALDWIN ST
JENISON, MI 49428-8917
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Keehn KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 457-1404
Fax (616) 457-8493
kkeehn@jpsonline.org
Transportation 1253 BAUER RD
JENISON, MI 49428-9448
[Google Maps]
Ms. Janet Bredeweg (616) 457-3740
Fax (616) 457-8453
jbredewe@jpsonline.org