Hudsonville Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.hpseagles.net 3886 VAN BUREN ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1038
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nicholas Ceglarek (616) 669-1740
Fax (616) 669-4878
nceglar@hpseagles.net






Hudsonville Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alward Elementary School 3811 PORT SHELDON ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-9319
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jay Dekker RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Tui (616) 669-6700
Fax (616) 662-1470
jdekker@hpseagles.net
Baldwin Street Middle School 3835 BALDWIN ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-7375
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Powers 6-8, GenEd (616) 669-7750
Fax (616) 669-7755
dpowers@hpseagles.net
Bauer Elementary School 8136 48TH AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-8622
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dorothy VanderJagt RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Tui (616) 669-6824
Fax (616) 669-4897
dvanderj@hpseagles.net
Forest Grove Elementary School 1645 32ND AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-9628
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Gillette RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (616) 896-9429
Fax (616) 896-1370
jgillette@hpseagles.net
Freedom Christian Schools 6340 AUTUMN DR
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-9309
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Gilfillan KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (616) 669-2270
Fax (616) 669-2410
cgilfillan@freedomchristianschools.net
Georgetown Elementary School 3909 BALDWIN ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-7376
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Theresa Reagan RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, Tuit (616) 797-9797
Fax (616) 797-9929
treagan@hpseagles.net
Heritage Christian School 4900 40TH AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-9480
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Kuiper KG-Part, 1-9, GenEd (616) 669-1773
Fax
bkuiper@hchr.org
Hudsonville Christian School 3435 OAK ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1005
[Google Maps]
Robert VanderLaan KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 669-6689
Fax (616) 581-3454
lkellar@hudsonvillechristian.org
Hudsonville Freshman Campus 5535 SCHOOL AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1121
[Google Maps]
Mr. Curt McDowell 9, GenEd (616) 669-1510
Fax (616) 669-4895
cmcdowel@hpseagles.net
Hudsonville High School 5037 32ND AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1701
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Feenstra 10-12, GenEd (616) 669-1500
Fax (616) 669-4891
dfeenstr@hudsonville.k12.mi.us
Jamestown Elementary School 3291 LINCOLN CT
JAMESTOWN, MI 49427
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jack De Leeuw RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, Tuit (616) 896-9375
Fax (616) 896-1375
jdeleeuw@hpseagles.net
Park Elemementary School 5525 PARK AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1248
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Field RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, Tuit (616) 669-1970
Fax (616) 669-4899
bfield@hpseagles.net
Riley Street Middle School 2745 RILEY ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-9602
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Ross 6-8, GenEd (616) 896-1920
Fax (616) 896-1925
bross@hpseagles.net
South Elementary School 3400 ALLEN ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1609
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Heagle RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Tui (616) 669-9362
Fax (616) 662-1471
mheagle@hpseagles.net
Unity Christian High School 3487 OAK ST
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-1005
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jack Postma 9-12, GenEd (616) 669-1820
Fax (616) 669-5760
jpostma@unitychristian.org