Zeeland Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.zps.org 183 WEST ROOSEVELT AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1155
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Feenstra (616) 748-3000
Fax (616) 748-3035
gfeenstr@zeeland.k12.mi.us






Zeeland Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Beaverdam Christian School 5181 64TH AVE
HUDSONVILLE, MI 49426-9502
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stephanie Miedema KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 875-8340
Fax (616) 875-3777
beaverdamchristian@yahoo.com
Borculo Christian School 6830 96TH AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9741
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Vander Zwaag KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 875-8152
Fax (616) 875-8153
bcsadmin@borculochrschool.org
Cityside Middle School 320 EAST MAIN AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1324
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jon Voss 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-3200
Fax (616) 748-3210
jvoss@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Creekside Middle School 179 WEST ROOSEVELT AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1127
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Eding 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-3300
Fax (616) 748-3325
geding@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Early Childhood Center 140 WEST MCKINLEY AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1112
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nancy Burk RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 748-3276
Fax
nburk@zps.org
Innocademy 175 WEST ROOSEVELT AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1127
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kendra DeYoung KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-3420
Fax
kdeyoung@innotecgroup.com
Lincoln Elementary School 60 EAST LINCOLN AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1732
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom DeGraaf 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 748-3350
Fax (616) 772-7374
tdegraaf@zeeland.k12.mi.us
New Groningen School 10542 CHICAGO DR
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9185
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Laurie Poll 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-3376
Fax
lpoll@zps.org
Quincy Elementary School 10155 QUINCY ST
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9603
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ellen Kontowicz RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 748-4701
Fax
ekontowi@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Roosevelt Elementary School 175 WEST ROOSEVELT AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1127
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Judy Tuttle 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 748-3050
Fax (616) 748-3054
jtuttle1@zps.org
Summit School 3333 96TH AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9721
[Google Maps]
Ms. Roberta Parker 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (616) 748-4740
Fax (616) 748-4742
rparker@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Woodbridge Elementary School 9110 WOODBRIDGE ST
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9140
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Dalman 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-3400
Fax (616) 748-1436
mdalman@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Zeeland Adult Education Center 121 CLOVER ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423-2941
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ray Gustafson 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (616) 748-3000
Fax
rgustafs@zps.org
Zeeland Christian School 334 WEST CENTRAL AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1502
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Van Dyk KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 772-2609
Fax (616) 772-2609
brininge@zcs.org
Zeeland East High School 3333 96TH AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9721
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nate Robrahn 8-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-3100
Fax (616) 748-3198
nrobrahn@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Zeeland Maintenance Facility 2952 100TH AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1053
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kelly Rademacher (616) 748-3011
Fax (616) 748-3017
krademac@zps.org
Zeeland Transportation Facility 720 EAST MAIN AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-1332
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Meeuwsen (616) 748-3425
Fax
dmeeuwsen@zeeland.k12.mi.us
Zeeland West High School 3390 100TH AVE
ZEELAND, MI 49464-9604
[Google Maps]
Ms. Colleen Johnson 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 748-4500
Fax (616) 748-4505
cjohnson@zeeland.k12.mi.us