Saginaw ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
6235 GRATIOT RD
SAGINAW, MI 48638-5987
[Google Maps]
Dr. Richard Syrek (989) 249-8701
Fax (989) 793-1571
rsyrek@sisd.cc






Saginaw ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Hartley Outdoor Education Center 12633 BEAVER RD
SAINT CHARLES, MI 48655-8633
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Blaschka (989) 865-6295
Fax (989) 865-6981
jblaschka@sisd.cc
M.G. Millet Learning Center 3660 SOUTHFIELD DR
SAGINAW, MI 48601-5653
[Google Maps]
Ms. Terri Haswell , SpecEd (989) 777-2520
Fax (989) 777-2673
haswellt@sisd.cc
Michael J McGivney 925 NORTH RIVER RD
SAGINAW, MI 48609-6831
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Howe 5-12, Alt, SpecEd (989) 781-2780
Fax (989) 781-7152
JHOWE@hccsnet.org
Saginaw County Juvenile Center 3360 HOSPITAL RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-9622
[Google Maps]
Mr. Russell Mauck 5-11, Alt, SpecEd (989) 799-2821
Fax (989) 797-6122
rmauck@saginawcounty.com
Saginaw ISD Saginaw County Early Childhood 3200 PERKINS ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-6563
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rich Vantol , PK (989) 399-7423
Fax
vantolr@sisd.cc
Saginaw ISD Transitions Center 3860 FASHION SQUARE BLVD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-2424
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Taylor , SpecEd (989) 399-7400
Fax (989) 865-6981
taylorch@sisd.cc
West Saginaw County Special Ed Area 6235 Gratiot Rd
Saginaw, MI 48638-5996
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Hartl RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-12, SpecEd (989) 249-8713
Fax (989) 793-1571
bhartl@sisd.cc