Saginaw City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
550 MILLARD ST
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1140
[Google Maps]
Dr. Carlton Jenkins (989) 399-6501
Fax (989) 399-6509
cjenkins@spsd.net






Saginaw City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Arthur Eddy K-8 Academy 1000 CATHAY ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-1321
[Google Maps]
Mr. Trent Mosley KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-5250
Fax (989) 399-5255
tmosley@spsd.net
Arthur Hill High School 3115 MACKINAW ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-3221
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nathaniel Mc Clain 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 399-5800
Fax (989) 399-5815
nmcclain@spsd.net
C.C. Coulter Elementary School 1450 BRIDGETON RD
SAGINAW, MI 48601-5107
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lanisha Spiller KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4050
Fax (989) 399-4055
lspiller@spsd.net
Career Opportunities Center 2102 WEISS ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-5049
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jean Farrington 10-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 399-6150
Fax (989) 797-4843
jfarrington@spsd.net
Chester F. Miller School 2020 BROCKWAY ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-2716
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherry Couture KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4850
Fax (989) 399-4855
scouture@spsd.net
Handley School 1101 NORTH BOND ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-4706
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janet Adair KG, 1-5, GenEd (989) 399-4250
Fax (989) 399-4255
jadair@spsd.net
Heavenrich School 2435 PERKINS ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-1519
[Google Maps]
Dr. Lillian Thomas KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4300
Fax (989) 399-4305
lthomas@spsd.net
Herig School 1905 HOUGHTON AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48602-4941
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Duran KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4350
Fax (989) 399-4355
sduran@spsd.net
Hillier Educational Center 2316 WEBBER ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-3614
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sheryl Krenzke 8-12, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (989) 399-4400
Fax (989) 399-4405
skrenzke@spsd.net
Holy Cross Lutheran School 610 COURT ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-4249
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roger Wolter KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 793-9795
Fax (989) 793-7441
roger.wolter@hcls.org
Houghton Elementary School 1604 JOHNSON ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-1734
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Peggie Hall KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4450
Fax (989) 399-4455
phall@spsd.net
Jerome School 1515 SWEET ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-1371
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherie Daniel KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4500
Fax (989) 399-4505
sdaniel@spsd.net
Jessie Loomis School 2000 LOOMIS ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-4136
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Latricia Dawkins KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4750
Fax (989) 399-4755
ldawkins@spsd.net
Jessie Rouse School 435 RANDOLPH ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-3755
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ericka Taylor KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-5000
Fax (989) 399-5005
etaylor@spsd.net
Kempton Elementary School 3040 DAVENPORT AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48602-3651
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Tran KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4600
Fax (989) 399-4605
ltran@spsd.net
Longfellow School 1314 BROWN ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-2603
[Google Maps]
Ms. Whitney Brodus KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4650
Fax (989) 399-4655
wbrodus@spsd.net
Merrill Park Elementary School 1800 GROUT ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-1034
[Google Maps]
Mr. Cozy Smith KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-4800
Fax (989) 399-4805
csmith@spsd.net
Michigan Lutheran Seminary 2777 HARDIN ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-3710
[Google Maps]
Dr. William Zeiger 9-12, Boarding, GenEd (989) 793-1041
Fax (989) 793-4213
wez@mlsem.org
Ruben Daniels Adult Ed - ETC 3115 MACKINAW ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-3221
[Google Maps]
Dr. Elsa Olvera 9-12, AdultEd (989) 399-6700
Fax (989) 399-6715
eolvera@spsd.net
Ruben Daniels Community School-ETC 310 JOHNSON ST
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1299
[Google Maps]
Dr. Elsa Olvera 9-12, Alt (989) 399-6700
Fax (989) 399-6715
eolvera@spsd.net
Ruben Daniels Middle School 1010 HOYT AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1720
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jimmie Westbrook 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 399-5300
Fax (989) 759-3545
jwestbrook@spsd.net
Saginaw Arts and Sciences Academy 200 CONGRESS AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48602-5378
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melretha Moses-Johnson 6-12, GenEd, SchlChoice (989) 399-5500
Fax (989) 399-5515
mjohnson@spsd.net
Saginaw High School 3100 WEBBER ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601-4066
[Google Maps]
Mr. Willie White 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 399-6000
Fax (989) 399-6015
wwhite@spsd.net
Saginaw Schools Maintenance Center 1019 EAST GENESEE AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1632
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel La Pan (989) 399-6570
Fax (989) 399-6639
dlapan@spsd.net
Saginaw Schools Service Center 1 425 SOUTH WARREN AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1618
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel La Pan (989) 399-6571
Fax (989) 399-6639
dlapan@spsd.net
Saginaw Schools Service Center 2 420 SOUTH WARREN AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1617
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel La Pan (989) 399-6571
Fax (989) 399-6639
dlapan@spsd.net
Saginaw Schools Transportation Center 1019 EAST GENESEE AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48607-1632
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel La Pan (989) 399-6570
Fax (989) 399-6639
dlapan@spsd.net
St. Paul Lutheran School 2745 WEST GENESEE AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48602-3724
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Hein KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (989) 799-3271
Fax
heinstpauls@juno.com
St. Stephen Parish School 1300 MALZAHN ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-2939
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Szymanowski KG-Part, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK (989) 793-2811
Fax (989) 793-8463
dszymanowski@sacschools.org
Staff Development Center 1505 OTTAWA BLVD
SAGINAW, MI 48602-2654
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Elsa Olvera , FamResCtr (989) 399-6700
Fax (989) 399-6715
eolvera@spsd.net
Stone School 1006 STATE ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-5662
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherry Bledsoe KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-5100
Fax (989) 399-5105
sbledsoe@spsd.net
Thompson Middle School 224 NORTH ELM ST
SAGINAW, MI 48602-2651
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mit Foley 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 399-5600
Fax (989) 399-5615
mfoley@spsd.net
Tri-City SDA School 3955 KOCHVILLE RD
SAGINAW, MI 48604-9227
[Google Maps]
Ms. Connie Hickman KG,1-8, GenEd (989) 790-2508
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Zilwaukee K-8 School 500 JOHNSON ST
SAGINAW, MI 48607
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tina Munoz KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 399-5200
Fax (989) 399-5205
tmunoz@spsd.net