Saginaw Township Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
3465 NORTH CENTER RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-1863
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jerry Seese, Ed.D. (989) 797-1800
Fax (989) 797-1801
jlseese@stcs.org






Saginaw Township Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Arrowwood Elementary School 5410 SEIDEL RD
SAGINAW, MI 48638-5703
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherry Lambertson RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (989) 399-8176
Fax
salamber@stcs.org
Gethsemane Lutheran School 3412 CRESTMONT DR
SAGINAW, MI 48603-3204
[Google Maps]
Daniel Barthels KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 792-3607
Fax
barthelsdaniel@sbcglobal.net
Grace Christian School 4619 MACKINAW RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-2103
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharon Gamber KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (989) 793-2129
Fax (989) 793-2125
sdgforschool@yahoo.com
Hemmeter Elementary School 1890 HEMMETER RD
SAGINAW, MI 48638-4672
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Hayes RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, (989) 399-8362
Fax (989) 797-1854
gahayes@stcs.org
Heritage High School 3465 NORTH CENTER RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-1863
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Newman 9-12, Alt, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 799-5790
Fax (989) 799-5159
msnewman@stcs.org
Mackinaw High School 2775 SHATTUCK RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-3161
[Google Maps]
Ms. Barbara Cicinelli 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 799-8470
Fax (989) 797-1860
blcicine@stcs.org
Nouvel Catholic Central High School 2555 WIENEKE RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-2863
[Google Maps]
Ms. Irene Hensinger 9-12, GenEd (989) 791-4330
Fax (989) 797-6603
ihensinger@sacschools.org
Peace Lutheran School 3161 LAWNDALE RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-1655
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Campbell KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 792-2581
Fax (989) 792-8266
krobinson@peacesaginaw.net
Saginaw Twp Comm Sch Transportation 3301 FASHION SQUARE BLVD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-2462
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marge Schultz (989) 797-1840
Fax (989) 799-6755
schultzm@sisd.cc
Sherwood Elementary School 3870 SHATTUCK RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-3161
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandra Braun RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (989) 399-8333
Fax (989) 797-1856
slbraun@stcs.org
St. Johns Ev. Lutheran School 4705 BROCKWAY RD
SAGINAW, MI 48638-4664
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Peterson KG-Part,1-8, GenEd (989) 799-0935
Fax
kfp1951@gmail.com
St. Thomas Aquinas School 2136 BERBEROVICH DR
SAGINAW, MI 48603-3603
[Google Maps]
Sr. Ann de Guise KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 792-2361
Fax (989) 792-0411
jensprague1@yahoo.com
Valley Lutheran High School 3560 MCCARTY RD
SAGINAW, MI 48603-2239
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Brandt 9-12, GenEd (989) 790-1676
Fax (989) 790-1680
brandtj@vlhs.com
Weiss Elementary School 4645 WEISS ST
SAGINAW, MI 48603-3851
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mina Burns RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (989) 793-5226
Fax (989) 797-1857
mlburns@stcs.org
Westdale Elementary School 705 SOUTH CENTER RD
SAGINAW, MI 48638-6122
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Volk RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (989) 797-1827
Fax (989) 797-1858
kmvolk@stcs.org
White Pine Middle School 505 NORTH CENTER RD
SAGINAW, MI 48638-5852
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristen Hecht 6-8, Alt, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 797-1814
Fax (989) 797-1859
kmhecht@stcs.org