Port Huron Area School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.port-huron.k12.mi.us/ 1925 LAPEER AVE
PORT HURON, MI 48060-4153
[Google Maps]
Mr. H. Ronald Wollen (810) 984-3101
Fax (810) 984-6606
hrwollen@phasd.us






Port Huron Area School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Middle School 200 32ND ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-2504
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Palmer 6-8, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-6533
Fax (810) 989-2709
mpalmer@phasd.us
Cleveland Elementary School 2801 VANNESS ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-6866
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Collins KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 984-6500
Fax (810) 989-2736
ccollins2@phasd.us
Edison Elementary School 3559 POLLINA AVE
FORT GRATIOT, MI 48059-4136
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Brenda Stevens KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-6507
Fax (810) 989-2740
bstevens@phasd.us
Fort Gratiot Middle School 3985 KEEWAHDIN RD
FORT GRATIOT, MI 48059-3313
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Debra Ladensack 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-6544
Fax (810) 385-1624
dladensack@phasd.us
Garfield Elementary School 1221 GARFIELD ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-2822
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Bates KG,KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, (810) 984-6509
Fax (810) 989-2743
gbates@phasd.us
H.D. Crull Elementary School 2615 HANCOCK ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-2639
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Debra Barr KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, S (810) 984-6504
Fax (810) 989-2733
dbarr@phasd.us
Harrison Center 55 - 15th Street
PORT HURON, MI 48060
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gloria Henry 6-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 455-0029
Fax (810) 989-2746
ghenry@phasd.us
Holland Woods Middle School 1617 HOLLAND AVE
PORT HURON, MI 48060-1517
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ethan Barden 6-8, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-6548
Fax (810) 989-2713
ebarden@phasd.us
Indian Woods Elementary School 4975 WEST WATER ST
KIMBALL, MI 48074-1537
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cheryl Rogers KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-6515
Fax (810) 989-2790
crogers@phasd.us
Keewahdin Elementary School 4801 LAKESHORE RD
FORT GRATIOT, MI 48059-3540
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Christine Santer KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-6517
Fax (810) 385-2916
csanter@phasd.us
Kimball Elementary School 5801 GRISWOLD RD
KIMBALL, MI 48074-1909
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Jo Smith KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, S (810) 984-6519
Fax (810) 989-2768
msmith2@phasd.us
Lakeport Elementary School 3835 FRANKLIN ST
LAKEPORT, MI 48059-1930
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Fairman KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 984-6521
Fax (810) 385-2918
sfairman@phasd.us
Michigamme Elementary School 2855 MICHIGAN RD
PORT HURON, MI 48060-7752
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ruth Barnes KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 984-6523
Fax (810) 989-2789
rbarnes@phasd.us
New Life Christian Academy 5517 GRISWOLD RD
KIMBALL, MI 48074-1906
[Google Maps]
Lee Ann Shimmel KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (810) 367-3770
Fax (810) 367-2249
lshimmel@nlcaschool.com
Port Huron High School 2215 COURT ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-4937
[Google Maps]
Ms. Janet Barrett 9-12, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-2611
Fax (810) 984-6559
jbarrett2@phasd.us
Port Huron Northern High School 1799 KRAFFT RD
PORT HURON, MI 48060-8606
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Mossett 9-12, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 984-2671
Fax (810) 984-2747
cmossett@phasd.us
Roosevelt Elementary School 1112 20TH ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-4964
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Terry Stoneburner KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, S (810) 984-6525
Fax (810) 989-2762
tstoneburner@phasd.us
St. Edward on the Lake School 6995 LAKESHORE RD
LAKEPORT, MI 48059-2221
[Google Maps]
Helen Caspar KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (810) 385-4461
Fax (810) 385-6070
stedwardschool@hotmail.com
St. Mary/McCormick Catholic Academy 1429 BALLENTINE ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-2069
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Krueger KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 982-7906
Fax (810) 987-8255
stmaryacademy@hotmail.com
Trinity Lutheran School 1517 10TH ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-5814
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kenneth Hass KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 984-2501
Fax (810) 982-3906
mobertein@tlc1.org
Woodrow Wilson Elementary School 834 CHESTNUT ST
PORT HURON, MI 48060-5800
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Donnilee Hernandez KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (810) 984-6530
Fax (810) 989-2771
dhernandez@phasd.us