Algonac Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.algonac.k12.mi.us 1216 SAINT CLAIR BLVD
ALGONAC, MI 48001-1435
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Sharrow (810) 794-9364
Fax (810) 794-0040
msharrow@algonac.k12.mi.us






Algonac Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Algonac Elementary School 1300 SAINT CLAIR BLVD
ALGONAC, MI 48001-1437
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melissa Hanners KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 794-4991
Fax
mhanners@algonac.k12.mi.us
Algonac High School 5200 TAFT RD
CLAY, MI 48001-4701
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Brutyn 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 794-4911
Fax
bbrutyn@algonac.k12.mi.us
Algonquin Middle School 9185 MARSH RD
CLAY, MI 48001-4509
[Google Maps]
Mr. Abraham Leaver 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 794-9317
Fax
aleaver@algonac.k12.mi.us
Country Meadows Montessori 8622 DIXIE HWY
FAIR HAVEN, MI 48023-2466
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jeanette Bostick KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK (586) 725-2042
Fax
email@country-meadows-montessori.com
Fair Haven Elementary School 8361 BROADBRIDGE RD
IRA, MI 48023-2507
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Weaver KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 725-7911
Fax
jdent@algonac.k12.mi.us
Millside Elementary School 1904 MILL ST
CLAY, MI 48001-4554
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Martha Szymanski KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 794-8880
Fax
mszymanski@algonac.k12.mi.us
Pte. Tremble Elementary School 9541 PHELPS RD
CLAY, MI 48001-4753
[Google Maps]
Mr. Alan Latosz , Alt, PK, Tuit (810) 794-9364
Fax (810) 794-0040
alatosz@algonac.k12.mi.us