Capac Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
403 NORTH GLASSFORD ST
CAPAC, MI 48014-3016
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry Jennex (810) 395-3700
Fax (810) 395-4858
jjennex@capac.k12.mi.us






Capac Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Capac Adult and Community Education 109 EAST KEMPF CT
CAPAC, MI 48014-3131
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stewart Sternberg 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 395-4074
Fax (810) 395-8237
ssternberg@capac.k12.mi.us
Capac Elementary School 351 WEST KEMPF CT
CAPAC, MI 48014-3018
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathleen Kish KG-Part, 1-4, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 395-3649
Fax (810) 395-8086
kkish@capac.k12.mi.us
Capac High School 541 NORTH GLASSFORD ST
MUSSEY, MI 48014-3070
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Mrozinski 8-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 395-3800
Fax (810) 395-2427
mmrozinski@capac.k12.mi.us
Capac Middle School 201 NORTH NEEPER ST
CAPAC, MI 48014-3035
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matthew Drake 5-7, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 395-3750
Fax (810) 395-4098
mdrake@capac.k12.mi.us
Capac Transportation and Maintenance 305 NORTH GLASSFORD ST
CAPAC, MI 48014-3014
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gladys Burlison (810) 395-3693
Fax (810) 395-3694
gburlison@capac.k12.mi.us
Western Area Special Education Office 411 NORTH GLASSFORD ST
CAPAC, MI 48014-3016
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Phillips (810) 395-3740
Fax (810) 395-2547
dphillips@capac.k12.mi.us