East China School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.ecsd.us 1585 MEISNER RD
EAST CHINA, MI 48054-4143
[Google Maps]
Dr. Rodney Green (810) 676-1018
Fax (810) 676-1037
rgreen@ecsd.us






East China School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Belle River Elementary School 1601 CHARTIER RD
MARINE CITY, MI 48039-2329
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patti Andrea KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1150
Fax (810) 676-1160
pandrea@ecsd.us
Cardinal Mooney Catholic School 660 SOUTH WATER ST
MARINE CITY, MI 48039-3601
[Google Maps]
Sr. Karen Lietz 9-12, GenEd (810) 765-8825
Fax (810) 765-7164
principal@cardinalmooney.org
East China School District Performing Arts Center 1585 MEISNER RD
EAST CHINA, MI 48054-4143
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Simpson (810) 676-1146
Fax (810) 676-1037
dsimpson@ecsd.us
Gearing Elementary School 200 NORTH CARNEY DR
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-5543
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lynda Crandall KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1650
Fax (810) 676-1660
lcrandall@ecsd.us
Holy Cross Catholic School 618 SOUTH WATER ST
MARINE CITY, MI 48039-3601
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marilynn Pavlov KG-Part,1-7, GenEd, PK (810) 765-3591
Fax (810) 765-9074
principal@holycrossonline.net
Marine City High School 1085 WARD ST
MARINE CITY, MI 48039-3581
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Jedele 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1900
Fax (810) 676-1925
wjedele@ecsd.us
Marine City Middle School 6373 KING RD
MARINE CITY, MI 48039-1406
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Rhein 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1201
Fax (810) 676-1225
krhein@ecsd.us
Montessori Childrens Academy 955 FRED W MOORE HWY
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-4963
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Brown KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK (810) 329-7592
Fax (810) 326-0355
jbrown199@sbcglobal.net
Palms Elementary School 6101 PALMS RD
IRA, MI 48023-1510
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Robbie Kafcas KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1350
Fax (810) 676-1360
rkafcas@ecsd.us
Pine River Elementary School 3575 KING RD
CHINA, MI 48054-2009
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Joyce Lemmer KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1050
Fax (810) 676-1060
jlemmer@ecsd.us
Riverview East High School 301 NORTH 6TH ST
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-4832
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nina Reznich 10-12, Alt, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (810) 676-1600
Fax (810) 676-1625
nreznich@ecsd.us
St. Clair High School 2200 CLINTON AVE
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-5243
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Miller 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1700
Fax (810) 676-1725
rmiller@ecsd.us
St. Clair Middle School 4335 YANKEE RD
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-4257
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Alley 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1800
Fax (810) 676-1825
malley@ecsd.us
St. Mary School 800 ORCHARD ST
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-5410
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Tomlin KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 329-4150
Fax (810) 329-5705
gtomlin@stmarysstclair.org
Theo V. Eddy Elementary School 301 NORTH 9TH ST
SAINT CLAIR, MI 48079-4846
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Fitzmaurice KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 676-1550
Fax (810) 676-1560
jfitzmaurice@ecsd.us