Marysville Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.marysvilleschools.us 495 East Huron Blvd.
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040-1566
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Cain (810) 364-7731
Fax (810) 364-3150
jcain@marysvilleschools.us






Marysville Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Gardens Elementary School 1076 6TH ST
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040-1214
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Curley RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (810) 364-7141
Fax (810) 364-2987
kcurley@marysvilleschools.us
Marysville High School 555 East Huron Blvd.
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040-2110
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Farnsworth 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 364-7161
Fax (810) 364-8878
wfarnsworth@marysvilleschools.us
Marysville Middle School 400 COLLARD DR
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040-1541
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Sazehn 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 364-6336
Fax (810) 364-4456
jsazehn@marysvilleschools.us
Morton Elementary School 920 LYNWOOD ST
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040-1315
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathleen Schmitt RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (810) 364-2990
Fax (810) 364-5983
kschmitt@marysvilleschools.us
Washington Elementary School 905 16TH ST
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040-1626
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tracie Eschenburg RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (810) 364-7101
Fax (810) 364-4456
teschenburg@marysvilleschools.us